u again!!!! ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
this is super story>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
take your sorrowful complain else where Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-07-2011 10:49 AM u again!!!! me again what?
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 9-07-2011 10:52 AM this is super story>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> hiss
she needs prayin and fastin seriously conjoured to emancipate her self from dat threat,do not be pixilated u can help her to see a doctor psychosegxwal. ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
Quote from: 50scent on 9-07-2011 11:03 AM take your sorrowful complain else where i know u would never say something nice or encouraging ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: calvin2b1000 on 9-07-2011 11:11 AM she needs prayin and fastin seriously conjoured to emancipate her self from dat threat,do not be pixilated u can help her to see a doctor psychosegxwal. thanks for the advise bro
Quote from: stephen153 on 9-07-2011 11:12 AM please take her to the hospital for checkup alright bro ![]()
Quote from: terdue on 9-07-2011 11:11 AM Quote from: 50scent on 9-07-2011 11:03 AM take your sorrowful complain else where i know u would never say something nice or encouraging ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sorry bro, its not a curse she needs medical help RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 9-07-2011 11:19 AM Quote from: terdue on 9-07-2011 11:11 AM Quote from: 50scent on 9-07-2011 11:03 AM take your sorrowful complain else where i know u would never say something nice or encouraging ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sorry bro, its not a curse she needs medical help
terdue alright Replynice weekend bro RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
carry go church for prayer Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 9-07-2011 11:49 AM terdue alright same here nice weekend bro
Quote from: monday3 on 9-07-2011 11:59 AM carry go church for prayer which church u fit recommend?
she needs a powerful deliverance frm God.as for u keep on picking n droping,ur body go tell u wetin time dey talk... Reply
It is not a curse, it is a disease. If you are capable, just be of a help to her and take her to a hospital where her case could be solved. Reply
you should ave use your penis to block the hole to stop licking out...next time make sure you do i as suggests... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 9-07-2011 12:53 PM she needs a powerful deliverance frm God.as for u keep on picking n droping,ur body go tell u wetin time dey talk... my sister no be my fault,women don break my hearth tire
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats