He's on state benefit besides other frauds. He will be caught eventually. Reply
Quote from: xena15 on 10-07-2011 08:21 AM Its obvioous they'll do their wedding reception at EFCC headquarters!!! hahahha.......so right!!!!!
yahoo job na job, sometin u will be eatin the owner will be cryn somewhere advise ur friend to look 4 sometin beter to wit his life Reply
Quote from: monday3 on 10-07-2011 08:19 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-07-2011 12:38 PM So she fit chop the money but she no fit marry am abi some women has long mouth to chop money. bt when time com to marry reach they go dey find excuse.since wen she dey chop yahoo money.is now she know say the guy no dey work?thief i wonder ooo,, the money sweet for her mouth b4, now she wan back off ![]()
i guess ur friend is nt a kid n she knows wht is right or wrong Reply
@ poster are u trying to sabotage their relationship while can't u just come out of ur shells, tell us u needed that guy cos he care so much for ur friend, u tripping right hummm....tell me which modern days girls can date a guy with out money..u don dey eye the boy, take ur eyes off him, if they are met to be together God we change him for her, and u stop selling the guy out. Okay u find ur self something doing, or get ur self one if even is an arm robber manage am..lollllllllll Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: stankydessy on 11-07-2011 07:50 AM @ poster are u trying to sabotage their relationship while can't u just come out of ur shells, tell us u needed that guy cos he care so much for ur friend, u tripping right hummm....tell me which modern days girls can date a guy with out money..u don dey eye the boy, take ur eyes off him, if they are met to be together God we change him for her, and u stop selling the guy out. Okay u find ur self something doing, or get ur self one if even is an arm robber manage am..lollllllllll ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
let the girl talk to him, let him know that yahoo job is not a job, what if EFCC caught him while he has got married to u. what will she do. Replythink twice everyday for the thief one day for the owner.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-07-2011 06:43 AM Quote from: monday3 on 10-07-2011 08:19 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-07-2011 12:38 PM So she fit chop the money but she no fit marry am abi some women has long mouth to chop money. bt when time com to marry reach they go dey find excuse.since wen she dey chop yahoo money.is now she know say the guy no dey work?thief i wonder ooo,, the money sweet for her mouth b4, now she wan back off ![]() na only for the mouth she dey feel the moni? ![]() ![]() ![]()
joy4luv ReplyWho be the thief , who be the owner? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 11-07-2011 08:52 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-07-2011 06:43 AM Quote from: monday3 on 10-07-2011 08:19 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-07-2011 12:38 PM So she fit chop the money but she no fit marry am abi some women has long mouth to chop money. bt when time com to marry reach they go dey find excuse.since wen she dey chop yahoo money.is now she know say the guy no dey work?thief i wonder ooo,, the money sweet for her mouth b4, now she wan back off ![]() na only for the mouth she dey feel the moni? ![]() ![]() ![]() For where else? Dirty mind ![]()
na so your mind be? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Poster Pls If u get the Guy number..Inbox me am..Abeg ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
women with money...... do or die gme........ folllow wat your mind tells you.... SELF-EMPLOYMENT ISNT GOOD ENOUGH? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
poster i nid the guys Number plssssssssssss.. Reply![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
ICPC will hear dis Reply
no even try am.. Replyallow me to chop my own b4 ICPC hear it Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*