My dear, na enjoyment carry me o! Anyway i save some for u na. How is my baby???
Quote from: kebella on 17-07-2011 02:16 PM long time ![]() ![]() My dear, na enjoyment carry me o! Anyway i save some for u na. How is my baby???
so ur enjoying alone without me Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 17-07-2011 03:10 PM so ur enjoying alone without me ![]() ![]() ![]() Haba KB! I brought lots of goodies for you. Let me know whenever you want it and i will post it to you.
gbam! just do it morrow...........i no ur da best Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
send the address you want, and i will sent it to u with DHL, first thing tomorrow Reply
via...........frazione kebella ontop avenue no 30 Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 17-07-2011 05:05 PM ![]() ![]() hehehehehehe....My dear na for which planet dat address dey.
hmmm hmmmmmm Reply
ehn ehn Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Freesmile on 17-07-2011 05:20 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-07-2011 05:05 PM ![]() ![]() hehehehehehe....My dear na for which planet dat address dey. plato ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Freesmile on 17-07-2011 01:57 PM @poster ur visit no make sense! u go give charity meanwhile u no see any pikin adopt to reduce the orphanage wahala/?? Must everyone that visit such homes adopt?............ A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
hmmmm Reply
una weldone o. ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
sophie baby abeg no live me alone for here............my holiday na 10th ................pls wait for me we can go on leave same time :'( Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
am not suprised as those who live in lagos failed to show up....bcos many people here are with fake identities, poor,tired&hungry,sadist,slowpoke and unreal....i just love Naijapals big time!!! ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 19-07-2011 05:38 PM am not suprised as those who live in lagos failed to show up....bcos many people here are with fake identities, poor,tired&hungry,sadist,slowpoke and unreal....i just love Naijapals big time!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 19-07-2011 05:38 PM am not suprised as those who live in lagos failed to show up....bcos many people here are with fake identities, poor,tired&hungry,sadist,slowpoke and unreal....i just love Naijapals big time!!! hmmmmmmmmmmmm.........no be small thing ooo A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!