MAY ALMIGHTY DELIVER US IN JESUS NAAAAAAAAAAAAME. AMEN. Reply
see format Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
7-year term will solve election problems! I think that is selfish and unrealistic. What is even needed now is how to solve electricity problem, unemployment problem, problems of suicide bombers etc. Reply
it did not make since at all Reply
Quote from: kebella on 13-07-2011 09:39 AM Quote from: deboalabi262 on 13-07-2011 12:30 AM GEJ, You must be a dreamer. It is better to face and resolve all crisis on ground than your 7-year day dreaming, LOL i like ur comments ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
no e suppose buy Asso Rock and inherit it for hin children dem Reply
i dey laugh..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
watever Reply
Bullshit....try and solved the problems Nigerians are facing in the hand of boko haram before thinking of tenure elongation. Reply
I dont think this is a welcoming ideal, so if a bad governor or President is being voted for , they should also rule of for good 7YEARS on pain or what? This bill shouldnt be welcome for any reason. Reply
such right can never be favourable to a weak president like gooluck jonathan, boko aram will even take over from him b4 that 7 years iiiisss orle man!!!... Reply
This is a negative sign of disappointment to voters imagination about GEJ. Very bad to hear this type of story by so early. GEJ should start impressing voters first by keeping to his promise and not taking the nation back to bondage. If 4yrs is too short for you to fulfill your promise, 7yrs will be shorter. Start working . We are still waiting to see you real. Prove that you are equal to the task first. Do it by controlling the negative situation that followed your winning. Only then you will come up with this sort of greed program like any other politician. Or is this a smart way of expressing fear over the great responsibility that is made greater by your presidency. Not expected of you. Reply
Damn all of them...They can all go to hell for all i care! Reply![]()
This is a negative sign of disappointment to voters imagination about GEJ. Very bad to hear this type of story by so early. GEJ should start impressing voters first by keeping to his promise and not taking the nation back to bondage. If 4yrs is too short for you to fulfill your promise, 7yrs will be shorter. Start working . We are still waiting to see you real. Prove that you are equal to the task first. Do it by controlling the negative situation that followed your winning. Only then you will come up with this sort of greed program like any other politician. Or is this a smart way of expressing fear over the great responsibility that is made greater by your presidency. Not expected of you. Reply
Quote from: iyandani on 12-07-2011 11:39 PM Today God will bear us witness that this country is blessed but the leadership of the PDP wanted to ruin the country. where are the people with the breath of fresh air? I told you Goodluck is a good man but he may not be able to lead the nation now. PDP is too much for him. what is the diffrent between Obasanjo's third term and this now? Is this are the developmental projects we need now? Oga Jo i beg no try am o! you will meet a very terible resistance from the south west, the far northern commoners will not accept it and you know them. the east cannot be trusted now that your party is losing grip there and above all dont think they will support your peoples' secission plan because they did not enjoy such from you people during Biafra stuf. And if it works out the south south opposition will ignite a problem. Begin good governace and stop toying with naked wire. my prayer is God will help you but dont forget that heaven help those who help themselves. yes u are totally right, i wonder why any of them get's into power, they will want to remain on that sit...........We the east, our hands are up........Na dem sabi, i believe every one of them is eating their cake,,,,,Let's watch and see mmm ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Well let him be going forword we're wishin at his back Reply
Quote from: Bazemaster on 13-07-2011 06:09 PM i dey laugh..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who you dey laugh? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hhmmm no comment.......... Reply![]()