That's terrible.
Quote from: ajanni on 15-07-2011 12:03 AM such thing happens here too in our midst my dear, what then do we call that? That's terrible.
Kenya still dey 4 stone age. Reply
Quote from: tarakhanali on 15-07-2011 12:10 AM Quote from: ajanni on 15-07-2011 12:03 AM such thing happens here too in our midst my dear, what then do we call that? That's terrible. very very terrible
Quote from: mallorca on 15-07-2011 12:08 AM Quote from: ajanni on 15-07-2011 12:03 AM such thing happens here too in our midst my dear, what then do we call that? at where?at your village
Nilotic has a neurotic problem. Reply
Ur assumption? Reply
Its very bad of the police, what about the once that they knew about it but they can't even say it just because they are leaders. their own is more worst than this, cause they still from all of us. police please think about that because God is the final judge. Reply
too bad Reply
is up to dem Reply
i was here ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Good for him in hell Reply
too bad ooo Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 14-07-2011 05:59 PM Quote from: open_reality on 14-07-2011 12:17 PM Quote from: ajanni on 14-07-2011 08:56 AM Quote from: open_reality on 14-07-2011 12:52 AM Quote from: ajanni on 13-07-2011 11:10 PM Quote from: open_reality on 13-07-2011 06:14 PM Quote from: ajanni on 13-07-2011 05:44 PM its not new , the same thing they did to a shameless pastor some few months back banging his church member,s wife ,both were made to work and kiss each others nakedon the public street u wan start? wetin dey worry you? wetin concern pastor and this matter? why u no use boko haram take do example? respect your self ooooo. if you have example on boko haram too , why not bring it out instead of trying to wash your dirty mouth on me?this kenya jungle justice and not that of nigeria For once u sound a little bit polite. On that note, i'll rest my case. you must be kidding your self so , do you deserve any politness? you will surely take whatsoever you deserves from me , fulishness with fulishness. nonsense You see why i hate bastards? ![]() “The repayment of a bad action is one equivalent to it. But if someone pardons and puts things right, his reward is with Allah…” (Qur’an, 42:40) “Hold to forgiveness, command what is right, and turn away from the ignorant.” (Qur’an, 7: 199) May Allah have mercy on you. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
idiot Reply
Most African ppl do thing as if they are saint, well na African mentality sha. Reply
even if is a thief,must we take laws into our hands,he who kill by sword, die by sword,says the lord. Reply
the thief they stoned to death,is now better than that of killers,in the eyes of God Reply
maybe Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
very good Reply