hmmmmm ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
I might not matured enough wit my age but i always knw am matured wit my words. I dnt think one need to be told b4 he/she knws that sex is one of the aspect that make relationship very strong and last. Whats the essence of large amount of money we spend for our wife whn someone else enjoying our wife cos we cannot be there for them segxwally...This is the most part of relationship men must work on it...I knw ur is not a NYMPHO but body no be stone...Pls... make amendment now b4 its late.... Goodluck Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-07-2011 01:26 PM upon all m y dodging i am an akwabomite , lik dey say calabar girls like sex , it is partly true cos i like sex but i dont worship it , i tried my best to make sure the man i will marry has atleast sex, but after all the screening after marriage the story changed but what will u do when u r in u r in sex is not the most important thing in life , she just has to get her mind off it and she will b doing fine and adultery is a sin that will lead to hell and destroy ur beautiful home, but the best advice i dont know cos it is very difficult to stay without sex, let her get herself busy , pray to GOD to strenghten her nothing is impossible if we have the will,, if the married women here want to tell u the truth a lot are also passing through similar situation , its not new u r not alone i don't believe that aspect of the details, i think it has to do with ur type of libido. 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
hmmmmmmmm Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-07-2011 09:32 PM true talk [/quot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Please don't any silly decision on your own, consult a doctor for better advice on what to do about it. It may have been as a result of some complications in your health. Reply
Quote from: 1daful on 18-07-2011 02:38 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-07-2011 01:26 PM upon all m y dodging i am an akwabomite , lik dey say calabar girls like sex , it is partly true cos i like sex but i dont worship it , i tried my best to make sure the man i will marry has atleast sex, but after all the screening after marriage the story changed but what will u do when u r in u r in sex is not the most important thing in life , she just has to get her mind off it and she will b doing fine and adultery is a sin that will lead to hell and destroy ur beautiful home, but the best advice i dont know cos it is very difficult to stay without sex, let her get herself busy , pray to GOD to strenghten her nothing is impossible if we have the will,, if the married women here want to tell u the truth a lot are also passing through similar situation , its not new u r not alone i don't believe that aspect of the details, i think it has to do with ur type of libido.whats libido and what dont u beleive please explain cos i dont understand
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
If the sex is not gud in my marriage, and my husband no wan Replywork on it, we got a BIG problem!!
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Yes ooo, one day he go hear frm me Reply"Baby i wan cheat on u" ![]()
heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
It is a big thing there is no marriage without sex ,you better find out why you lost your sex apittite before you lose you wife allso. Reply
Mr Poster I Think You Are So Arrogant And I Hate It When Somebody Is Trying To Show He Has Got It All Reply
my guy you better seek medical advice pronto,and don't you in your wildest dreams think of sending your Mrs out there to cheat,what will you do if she comes home to say"honey i want a divorce,the guy I'm seeing has got a dick bigger than yours and he phyuks me better than you do" Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Jeezzz,i cnt believe dis,.oga tell me u r kidding?anyway u beta get up ooo,anyway u got a good woman if nt by nw u will v had hrt attack.sori anyway Reply
@ poster for what ? ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 11-05-2012 11:13 AM my guy you better seek medical advice pronto,and don't you in your wildest dreams think of sending your Mrs out there to cheat,what will you do if she comes home to say"honey i want a divorce,the guy I'm seeing has got a d*1*ck bigger than yours and he fcuks me better than you do" ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says