IF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
I think its wrong inasmuch as u r happy n she is not happy about it u can c dat d equation is not balanced.cuz marriage needs mutual agreement n undastandin,imagine anoda man havin ur wife on bed n do it 2 her anyhow he likes,it wil mak ur wife carry dat love,charisma n respect 2 him cuz he is d one who maks her enjoy ectacy.remember denying ur partner sex is against Gods will n is sin tink about Reply
hmm...this is a serious issue,u need to see ur doctor to help you out Reply
Quote from: soweseeit on 15-07-2011 02:10 PM I think its wrong inasmuch as u r happy n she is not happy about it u can c dat d equation is not balanced.cuz marriage needs mutual agreement n undastandin,imagine anoda man havin ur wife on bed n do it 2 her anyhow he likes,it wil mak ur wife carry dat love,charisma n respect 2 him cuz he is d one who maks her enjoy ectacy.remember denying ur partner sex is against Gods will n is sin tink about thanks alot for your advice
Quote from: 123Sonia on 15-07-2011 12:56 PM Have u suddenly become impotent? Sonia,oya bring rope make i tie u ![]() D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
man, what did u do to ur wife? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
....y dyu always come up wit very confusing topics...........if this is a friend's story why not write that at de initial instead of looking lyk a liar...................................neways...for anyone in dis situation Reply![]()
Quote from: poly23 on 15-07-2011 01:46 PM Quote from: 50scent on 15-07-2011 01:39 PM ![]() ![]() i dey vex RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: olumbareal on 15-07-2011 01:48 PM Quote from: 50scent on 15-07-2011 01:39 PM ![]() ![]() im fine Man RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
man, what did u do to ur wife? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Sorry to say but the Marriage is doomed Reply
Quote from: 123Sonia on 15-07-2011 12:56 PM Have u suddenly become impotent? ![]() Ask Ram i beg
Wow Reply![]()
you are 32,married for 5 years and you have two "teenage" children....how on earth is that possible? Reply
Quote from: djosh4cesc on 15-07-2011 05:19 PM you are 32,married for 5 years and you have two "teenage" children....how on earth is that possible? ROFLMAO!Na "teenage" technology dem use! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
@poster, try to review your previous post and this present topic. can you tell me how possible it is for one person to experience this kind of divers problem that u have posted so far? Your past, present and future post are contradicting issues. Reply
Quote from: harold634 on 15-07-2011 08:49 PM @poster, try to review your previous post and this present topic. can you tell me how possible it is for one person to experience this kind of divers problem that u have posted so far? Your past, present and future post are contradicting issues. ANKMWLNa novel him wan write... D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: djosh4cesc on 15-07-2011 05:19 PM you are 32,married for 5 years and you have two "teenage" children....how on earth is that possible? i married at age of 24,
Quote from: xena15 on 16-07-2011 12:50 AM Quote from: harold634 on 15-07-2011 08:49 PM @poster, try to review your previous post and this present topic. can you tell me how possible it is for one person to experience this kind of divers problem that u have posted so far? Your past, present and future post are contradicting issues. ANKMWLNa novel him wan write...
Quote from: poly23 on 16-07-2011 04:48 AM Quote from: xena15 on 16-07-2011 12:50 AM Quote from: harold634 on 15-07-2011 08:49 PM @poster, try to review your previous post and this present topic. can you tell me how possible it is for one person to experience this kind of divers problem that u have posted so far? Your past, present and future post are contradicting issues. ANKMWLNa novel him wan write...