yu dey ask me Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 16-07-2011 07:45 AM yu dey ask me yes ooooooooooo ![]()
i'm sure sex alone is not the only thing that keeps a relationship long lasting..so i don't see it as aprob if u do it b4 or after.."3mths" etc .. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
diplomatik How did she know, who informed her Reply![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
This question has been asked so many times here...what's the hype anywaz Reply![]()
Quote from: poly23 on 16-07-2011 08:58 AM Quote from: kebella on 16-07-2011 07:45 AM yu dey ask me yes ooooooooooo![]() who i go ask ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: poly23 on 16-07-2011 08:58 AM Quote from: kebella on 16-07-2011 07:45 AM yu dey ask me yes ooooooooooo![]() come and ask me you hear?
yu be Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-07-2011 01:50 PM i'm sure sex alone is not the only thing that keeps a relationship long lasting..so i don't see it as aprob if u do it b4 or after.."3mths" etc .. ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: kebella on 16-07-2011 04:33 PM yu be ![]() I BE WHAT? WETIN DEY SEAL YOUR MOUTH ??
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
How dare u smooching around my women Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 16-07-2011 05:14 PM How dare u smooching around my women ![]() IF I CATCH YOU THERE YOU ARE FINISHED ![]() ![]() ![]()
mehn....d babe for dat picture fine oooo! Reply
At first date he or she is a stranger Reply
very VERY WRONG ...dat 1 no b love o na lust... Reply![]() ![]()
So poster u dont keep long relationships because u always have sex on ur first dates ? ReplyThen how come u dey shower money and gifts to ur girl back home and calls her on phone frequently ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: 50scent on 16-07-2011 05:13 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()