[HORRIFIC] Woman Arrested For Battering Her Son [Photos Inside] (Page 3)

Date: 18-07-2011 4:32 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- kebella at 18-07-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
whata handsome boy................ Huh?

Posted: at 18-07-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-07-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 18-07-2011 07:07 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2011 06:48 PM
What she have done to the child is really bad, but nametalkam you most of the times exaggerate. From what I have seen of his picture this boy was not tortured beyond recognition.  Watch that your noisy mouth for truth's sake.........
i know this is what some one like u will say, and i believe u can do worst than what that woman did, u can even cut off ur child tongue according to sharia Grin Grin Grin wicked man, u finaly put the picture that qualify ur evil face see bearbear Grin Grin Grin Grin.....

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-07-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- intersmalltawa at 18-07-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
this kind of a woman must be a useless and wicked woman and must be jailed.
Posted: at 18-07-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lovelylucy at 18-07-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
No one should apportion blame on any one not even the woman herself,all these calamity that are happening is the fulfillment of God words that nation shall raise against nation mother against child.end time and the coming of our lord and savior is at hand,we all should give our life to Jesus Christ.more is yet to come
Posted: at 18-07-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 18-07-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
That lady is surely not the boys mother, If she is, first she needs to whipped.
I will personally volunteer to do the job. Secondly if she survives the whipping
she will be handed over to the inmates at Kiri-kiri to do as they wish with her.
Posted: at 18-07-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monday3 at 18-07-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 18-07-2011 06:46 PM
Winch winch ......i f****kin HATE that woman!
anytime i see the woman face i get up set.the boy get lucky say the woman no put something inside food and give an shop.she fit kill
Posted: at 18-07-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lilliansteve at 18-07-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Broken home achievement.May God touch the woman's heart to repent,she beat the boy out of anger,it's devil's work,wasn't her wish,she alwes allow the devil to use her on her son ,that's why she beat's the boy like that.Thank God,the boy is alive,may God bless the people that allarted his saviour.The boy should not be allowed  to live with the woman again to avoid untimely death.Also,her new husband is a wicked man.May God forgive them.Victor's father should be allowed to take responsibility over his son.
Posted: at 18-07-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 18-07-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lilliansteve on 18-07-2011 08:29 PM
Broken home achievement.May God touch the woman's heart to repent,she beat the boy out of anger,it's devil's work,wasn't her wish,she alwes allow the devil to use her on her son ,that's why she beat's the boy like that.Thank God,the boy is alive,may God bless the people that allarted his saviour.The boy should not be allowed  to live with the woman again to avoid untimely death.Also,her new husband is a wicked man.May God forgive them.Victor's father should be allowed to take responsibility over his son.
That's nt true, is nt the devil fault1 how can devil control ova sm1 to this extend, we knw the devil is wicked him sef, bt lets nt put all blame on him we hve wat we call brain

Posted: at 18-07-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kindest at 18-07-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
THIS WOMAN DESERVE TO BE PUNISHED BY LAW AND THIS CHILD INCLUDING THE ONE
SHE,S CARRYING IN HER BACK BE TAKEN FROM HER.
Posted: at 18-07-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 18-07-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
God of mercy, what kind of man or husband that will make u want to kill ur own child....If the stupid man doesn't want your son, it means he does not even want you......Am just shielding tears watching this innocent boy with this kind of wounds all over his body.....How i wish i can have this little boy, bcos he does not deserve this kind of Witch mother........God will help him to tell a story of his life one day.... :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 18-07-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 18-07-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 18-07-2011 08:40 PM
Quote from: Lilliansteve on 18-07-2011 08:29 PM
That's nt true, is nt the devil fault1 how can devil control ova sm1 to this extend, we knw the devil is wicked him sef, bt lets nt put all blame on him we hve wat we call brain
[/quote  EVERY THING DEVIL! This is not devil, even a mad woman will not allow any body to touch her son, she will protect her own son. Talk of this one, JUST TAKE A LOOK AT A FACE, SHE IS REALLY A WICKED WOMAN
Posted: at 18-07-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dee-don at 18-07-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
mothers should be careful, because you never can tell the child that will bury you!!!!

i hereby sentence her to ten years imprisonment Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Grin Grin Cheesy

that woman is not a mother but a disgrace to mother hood.
 so am hereby added more 5yrs and hard Labour Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 18-07-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-07-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 18-07-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- feyee at 18-07-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
her tears mean nothing
Posted: at 18-07-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 18-07-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
OMG.....this Witch of a woman is evil and heartless
proscute the bitch and let her roast in hell
Posted: at 18-07-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Smartson at 18-07-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Dis is child abuse @ d highest order....thank God 4 my mother sef.......
Posted: at 18-07-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 18-07-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Am very sure, sure is not d 1 dat gave birth to dat boi, what might have him done to deserve this.......
Posted: at 18-07-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flavour-real at 18-07-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2011 06:48 PM
What she have done to the child is really bad, but nametalkam you most of the times exaggerate. From what I have seen of his picture this boy was not tortured beyond recognition.  Watch that your noisy mouth for truth's sake.........
Haba, what are u saying, dont u have human feelings? are you not not seeing this little boy body or what, i was crying for this little poor boy, when i saw his body. This is a clear something, dont say such thing, pls
Posted: at 18-07-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- The-s-man at 18-07-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa o! what an evil act. Lord this woman is heartless.
Posted: at 18-07-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-07-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 18-07-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10