Niger Delta Militants Warns Boko Haram Against Disrupting Jonathan's Regime (Page 8)

Date: 19-07-2011 5:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- flavour-real at 21-07-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 10:37 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 20-07-2011 08:32 PM
this criminals CIROMA;BABANGIDA;ATIKU AND BUHARI are the prime suspect...they are behind all this mess....mr presido is so weak and afraid of this criminals...is a pity.....cannot stop praying for my contry nigeria.....

but you that stupid boy , why is it always that you must washes your dirty mouth on , ADAMU CIROMA, BUHARI , ATIKU and IBB? who amongs your own people you ever think can match  these people you mentioned interms of performing and achievements ? is it self acclaimed hero, dying criminal ring leader ODUMEGWU OJUKWU you think can stand up against any of these gentle men you are calling names? you are not really well and you will never get well too, useless fool
bingo bad boy
Why are you mentioning OJUKWU in this issue, calling him lead criminal. The person that post that comment, does that name sound like Igbi name to you......Ojukwu is a hero, all that he was fighting for  then,  they are all coming to pass......We the Igbo's are just watching.....
Posted: at 21-07-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
watching what ? and who told you that monicrazy is not an ibo man ? maybe you are not anyway , and by the way those names he frequently named were no where near to that of OJUKWU , the difference is just too clear? and who told you he is an hero? you must be kidding your self so , he failed very woefully , and will also fail in any subsequent attempt also
Posted: at 21-07-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 21-07-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2011 12:16 AM
watching what ? and who told you that monicrazy is not an ibo man ? maybe you are not anyway , and by the way those names he frequently named were no where near to that of OJUKWU , the difference is just too clear? and who told you he is an hero? you must be kidding your self so , he failed very woefully , and will also fail in any subsequent attempt also

Shut ur useless mouth. What do u know about politics? Animal.

Posted: at 21-07-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago)
stupid and idiot, i have been in politic ever before they born your father , idiot , shameless girl . wh*re
Posted: at 21-07-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 21-07-2011 12:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2011 12:19 AM
stupid and idiot, i have been in politic ever before they born your father , idiot , shameless girl . wh*re

bla bla bla bla bla bla bla......................noise

Posted: at 21-07-2011 12:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flavour-real at 21-07-2011 12:40 AM (12 years ago)
Ojukwa is a big HERO you don't have any choice, just accept it, can you stand a hole nation, No! Even if we did not archive our goal, just because of betrayer...I believe people has seen the reason why Ojukwu wanted Biafra, He is a brave me, he saw all this befor now, he knew that you cows are not wroth to be with, or answer the same name Nigerian. But the Niger Delta's and the South's did not see what we the East saw...........Is just a good, every thing is now coming to pass,,,,,,,,,Thank God the Igbo's are not involve in all this,,we are doing thing but WATCHING..
Posted: at 21-07-2011 12:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 21-07-2011 12:49 AM (12 years ago)
Ajanni, abi Anini.....what ever they call you, is not even important.....All you do is just to sit here, and be replying every comment people are posting, abi na Aboki haram nayi send you to dey monitor what people are post here? or are you are agent of ur cover face called religion?
Posted: at 21-07-2011 12:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 21-07-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
 Ajanni why did you go offline, come and sit down and be replying people's comment Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 21-07-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 21-07-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago)
NIGERIA POPULATION IS TOO MUCH NOW, EXPECIALLY IN THE NORTH. SO IF THE BOKO HARAM CHOOSES TO KILL ALL THEIR INNOCENT CITIZENS, THATS THEIR phyukING BUSINESS, I DONT GIVE A SHIT..THERE WILL BE NO PEACE IN NIGERIA UNLESS THAT COUNTRY IS DIVIDED PERIOD.........

Posted: at 21-07-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ortopazz at 21-07-2011 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
just incase,dose ilitrates dnt knw, militants r more harsh n brutal, boko mumu, do u roger dat!
Posted: at 21-07-2011 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ortopazz at 21-07-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
we south go shw dm hu own 9ja.
Posted: at 21-07-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- socket123 at 21-07-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
ok opc  start now oduduwa
Posted: at 21-07-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMEKA33 at 21-07-2011 07:25 AM (12 years ago)
please let leave vengers to God, not man or niger delta militants :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-07-2011 12:22 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2011 12:19 AM

bla bla bla bla bla bla bla......................noise

wh*re
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on 21-07-2011 12:54 AM
Ajanni why did you go offline, come and sit down and be replying people's comment Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

you are not very well ooo,
o don,t do such a thing sine i registered on here , of i am offline , o am off on my system , and thats it
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on 21-07-2011 12:49 AM
Ajanni, abi Anini.....what ever they call you, is not even important.....All you do is just to sit here, and be replying every comment people are posting, abi na Aboki haram nayi send you to dey monitor what people are post here? or are you are agent of ur cover face called religion?

don,t lie , that notorious ANINI is your blood , he is the only famous one in your entire families and he make it through robbing , i only responds to people loke you , who are so careless and reckless in talking ,
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-07-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on 21-07-2011 12:40 AM
Ojukwa is a big HERO you don't have any choice, just accept it, can you stand a hole nation, No! Even if we did not archive our goal, just because of betrayer...I believe people has seen the reason why Ojukwu wanted Biafra, He is a brave me, he saw all this befor now, he knew that you cows are not wroth to be with, or answer the same name Nigerian. But the Niger Delta's and the South's did not see what we the East saw...........Is just a good, every thing is now coming to pass,,,,,,,,,Thank God the Igbo's are not involve in all this,,we are doing thing but WATCHING..

The failed Biafra war was waged purpisely because of the greedness to control the oil in the region , but the present niger/delta militants are even more dreaderthan the biafra agitators and will resist any move to make that materialise, you are deceiving your self boy
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 21-07-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Biafra did not fail infact we are in greater unity unlike before, what good does it do sharing that caused name (Nigeria) with you rams Angry we are doing very well in all our endavours now too... just that we are not blood tasty as ur Boko haram clowns does not mean we don't know exactly what to do Wink
Posted: at 21-07-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 21-07-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 20-07-2011 01:20 PM
The Niger Delta Militants were no march to Boko Haram at all,the Militants cannot make any suicide bomb attack they are cowards and criminals.

Faggo, BAKIN RIJIYA BA WURIN WASAN MAKAHO BANE. Let them give it a try................ Mhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

Posted: at 21-07-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 21-07-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
Cadanre why did u changed ur gender..... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-07-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12