Some thoughts .........just before (Page 3)

Date: 20-07-2011 5:03 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 2 [3] 4 5
- onyiis at 26-07-2011 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 22-07-2011 02:41 PM
*smh*.........scratching my head Grin

i hope u no get lice for there ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 26-07-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-07-2011 02:54 PM
Hmmm Onyiis is there something u wanna tell us ?  Cheesy

heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! like ?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 26-07-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-07-2011 02:57 PM
hmmmm what a thought and wrong thoughts inclusive  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
[/quote
Most times thoughts are not always direct  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.......................mixed thoughts brings out the flavour

Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-07-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 26-07-2011 09:58 AM

i no knw ooo...abt ur thoughts perhaps  Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 26-07-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 20-07-2011 05:03 PM
*Is he a serial lover ? how many women has he slept with before me ? This is why its very essential that the first segxwal intercourse except if you are married is done with a preservative .

*Maybe I take a bath  to freshen up .It is soo disturbing to interrupt a foreplay just to clean oneself up a bit (note that men are nor keen on being fresh and clean before sex) for them , one thing is sure , you smell good even without a bath .

*What if i get regnant ? here what comes are questions like
¤am I safe ?
¤did I take my pills ?
¤is he going to use a condom ?
¤is what we share enough for him to father my kids ?
¤etc
In all these cases “ get yourself protected”

*The light is still on, what do I lokk like ?. For the first timers the ladies will prefer the lights off (a little uncomfortable being naked before a man) but men appreciate the visual impact of seeing their lady on her “birth suit” .Nothing to worry because he has already imagined you naked before talking to you so for him, he may just want to confirm his imaginations.All you have to do is to rest relaxed and imagine yourself the most beautiful lady on earth .

*What if I have my old panties ? hey don’t pretend  Grin Grin,you could have one or some .One u like soo much might have changed in colour and the rubbers a bit loose(old but not dirty). Never mind , his fantasies abaut female panties mostly may not let him notice .All you could do is remove it “romantically” and that’s all

*What do I do and where do I start ? Before you finish asking that question, he already knew where to finish , so it better you let him lead you and make sure you go with him . Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

CAPITAL Truth, I have seen it with my gurl!
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 26-07-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 26-07-2011 11:18 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 20-07-2011 05:03 PM
*Is he a serial lover ? how many women has he slept with before me ? This is why its very essential that the first segxwal intercourse except if you are married is done with a preservative .

*Maybe I take a bath  to freshen up .It is soo disturbing to interrupt a foreplay just to clean oneself up a bit (note that men are nor keen on being fresh and clean before sex) for them , one thing is sure , you smell good even without a bath .

*What if i get regnant ? here what comes are questions like
¤am I safe ?
¤did I take my pills ?
¤is he going to use a condom ?
¤is what we share enough for him to father my kids ?
¤etc
In all these cases “ get yourself protected”

*The light is still on, what do I lokk like ?. For the first timers the ladies will prefer the lights off (a little uncomfortable being naked before a man) but men appreciate the visual impact of seeing their lady on her “birth suit” .Nothing to worry because he has already imagined you naked before talking to you so for him, he may just want to confirm his imaginations.All you have to do is to rest relaxed and imagine yourself the most beautiful lady on earth .

*What if I have my old panties ? hey don’t pretend  Grin Grin,you could have one or some .One u like soo much might have changed in colour and the rubbers a bit loose(old but not dirty). Never mind , his fantasies abaut female panties mostly may not let him notice .All you could do is remove it “romantically” and that’s all

*What do I do and where do I start ? Before you finish asking that question, he already knew where to finish , so it better you let him lead you and make sure you go with him . Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

CAPITAL Truth, I have seen it with my gurl!

thanks for that confirmation  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-07-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 26-07-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 22-07-2011 03:18 PM
Everybody here don know ur secret bros.

Diplo don tell us

so u come bribe Diplo to tell u dirty dirty secrets ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-07-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 26-07-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-07-2011 07:16 PM
Quote from: xter on 22-07-2011 03:14 PM
I trust my broda. He no dey misfire......everything wey he shoot na on target Grin

Grin Grin na so Yoruba be ?

heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! you just dey hear am from the mouth of an expert  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-07-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 26-07-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-07-2011 10:17 AM
Am luukin 4 a lady whu fink dat way lol Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

keep looking

Posted: at 26-07-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 26-07-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 10:57 AM

my thoughts?.................not really ,i was reading urs and taking my notes Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-07-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-07-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 26-07-2011 12:24 PM
I trust my broda. He no dey misfire......everything wey he shoot na on target Grin

heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! you just dey hear am from the mouth of an expert  Grin Grin Grin Grin

lol  Tongue how u take know  Shocked Huh?
Posted: at 26-07-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-07-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 26-07-2011 12:28 PM

my thoughts?.................not really ,i was reading urs and taking my notes Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

am still so scared  Sad :'( :'(
Posted: at 26-07-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 26-07-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
flymamacita my luv  Kiss

Posted: at 26-07-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 26-07-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)

u never hear Yoruba proverb wey say na male elephant dey born? "Ako l'ogidan nbi" Grin

Posted: at 26-07-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-07-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 26-07-2011 02:49 PM

u never hear Yoruba proverb wey say na male elephant dey born? "Ako l'ogidan nbi" Grin

Grin Grin Tongue abeg xter make u take am easy oo, no wound dem babes  Cool
Posted: at 26-07-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- glossyeng at 26-07-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
brb for my comment.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 26-07-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 02:41 PM

u know what an elder sees lying sitting down .............a child cannot see even if he climb a tree  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 26-07-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 02:43 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-07-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 26-07-2011 03:26 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 02:41 PM

u know what an elder sees lying sitting down .............a child cannot see even if he climb a tree  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

na so e be, so wetin u dey see frm up there?  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-07-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 26-07-2011 03:27 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 02:43 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

yesss very much
Posted: at 26-07-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5