![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: onyiis on 26-07-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 02:41 PM Quote from: onyiis on 26-07-2011 12:24 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-07-2011 07:16 PM Quote from: xter on 22-07-2011 03:14 PM I trust my broda. He no dey misfire......everything wey he shoot na on target ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! you just dey hear am from the mouth of an expert ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol ![]() ![]() ![]() u know what an elder sees lying sitting down .............a child cannot see even if he climb a tree ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na so e be, so wetin u dey see frm up there? ![]() ![]() ![]() up there ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 22-07-2011 08:37 AM Quote from: sobeit on 21-07-2011 12:04 PM Quote from: onyiis on 20-07-2011 05:03 PM *Is he a serial lover ? how many women has he slept with before me ? This is why its very essential that the first segxwal intercourse except if you are married is done with a preservative . *Maybe I take a bath to freshen up .It is soo disturbing to interrupt a foreplay just to clean oneself up a bit (not that men are nor keen on being fresh and clean before sex) for them , one thing is sure,you smell good even without a bath. *What if i get regnant ? here what comes are questions like ¤am I safe ? ¤did I take my pills ? ¤is he going to use a condom ? ¤is what we share enough for him to father my kids ? ¤etc In all these cases “ get yourself protected” *The light is still on, what do I lokk like ?. For the first timers the ladies will prefer the lights off (a little uncomfortable being naked before a man) but men appreciate the visual impact of seeing their lady on her “birth suit” .Nothing to worry because he has already imagined you naked before talking to you so for him, he may just want to confirm his imaginations.All you have to do is to rest relaxed and imagine yourself the most beautiful lady on earth . *What if I have my old panties ? hey don’t pretend ![]() ![]() *What do I do and where do I start ? Before you finish asking that question, he already knew where to finish , so it better you let him lead you and make sure you go with him . ![]() ![]() ![]() where did u get the above highlighted words in red from ![]() research ![]() ![]() ![]() u wrong?i can't say u smell good when i actually know u smell funny..so d highlighted words in blue is false!
sobeit Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 27-07-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: onyiis on 26-07-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 02:41 PM Quote from: onyiis on 26-07-2011 12:24 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-07-2011 07:16 PM Quote from: xter on 22-07-2011 03:14 PM I trust my broda. He no dey misfire......everything wey he shoot na on target ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! you just dey hear am from the mouth of an expert ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol ![]() ![]() ![]() u know what an elder sees lying sitting down .............a child cannot see even if he climb a tree ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na so e be, so wetin u dey see frm up there? ![]() ![]() ![]() up there ? abi u no suppose sit for tree ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 27-07-2011 05:25 PM Quote from: onyiis on 22-07-2011 08:37 AM Quote from: sobeit on 21-07-2011 12:04 PM Quote from: onyiis on 20-07-2011 05:03 PM *Is he a serial lover ? how many women has he slept with before me ? This is why its very essential that the first segxwal intercourse except if you are married is done with a preservative . *Maybe I take a bath to freshen up .It is soo disturbing to interrupt a foreplay just to clean oneself up a bit (not that men are nor keen on being fresh and clean before sex) for them , one thing is sure,you smell good even without a bath. *What if i get regnant ? here what comes are questions like ¤am I safe ? ¤did I take my pills ? ¤is he going to use a condom ? ¤is what we share enough for him to father my kids ? ¤etc In all these cases “ get yourself protected” *The light is still on, what do I lokk like ?. For the first timers the ladies will prefer the lights off (a little uncomfortable being naked before a man) but men appreciate the visual impact of seeing their lady on her “birth suit” .Nothing to worry because he has already imagined you naked before talking to you so for him, he may just want to confirm his imaginations.All you have to do is to rest relaxed and imagine yourself the most beautiful lady on earth . *What if I have my old panties ? hey don’t pretend ![]() ![]() *What do I do and where do I start ? Before you finish asking that question, he already knew where to finish , so it better you let him lead you and make sure you go with him . ![]() ![]() ![]() where did u get the above highlighted words in red from ![]() research ![]() ![]() ![]() u wrong?i can't say u smell good when i actually know u smell funny..so d highlighted words in blue is false! i bet u if u really want that thing from her .............u will say it ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-07-2011 06:49 PM Quote from: onyiis on 27-07-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: onyiis on 26-07-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 02:41 PM Quote from: onyiis on 26-07-2011 12:24 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-07-2011 07:16 PM Quote from: xter on 22-07-2011 03:14 PM I trust my broda. He no dey misfire......everything wey he shoot na on target ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! you just dey hear am from the mouth of an expert ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol ![]() ![]() ![]() u know what an elder sees lying sitting down .............a child cannot see even if he climb a tree ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na so e be, so wetin u dey see frm up there? ![]() ![]() ![]() up there ? abi u no suppose sit for tree ![]() ![]() u no well ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
na wa ooh, I was innocent before I read this shiit buh now I feel like av done it like a dozen times Replyposter you jst disvirgined a man... crying...
Quote from: onyiis on 30-07-2011 09:36 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-07-2011 06:49 PM Quote from: onyiis on 27-07-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: onyiis on 26-07-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 02:41 PM Quote from: onyiis on 26-07-2011 12:24 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-07-2011 07:16 PM Quote from: xter on 22-07-2011 03:14 PM I trust my broda. He no dey misfire......everything wey he shoot na on target ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! you just dey hear am from the mouth of an expert ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol ![]() ![]() ![]() u know what an elder sees lying sitting down .............a child cannot see even if he climb a tree ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na so e be, so wetin u dey see frm up there? ![]() ![]() ![]() up there ? abi u no suppose sit for tree ![]() ![]() u no well ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: johniykon on 30-07-2011 09:45 AM na wa ooh, I was innocent before I read this shiit buh now I feel like av done it like a dozen times poster you jst disvirgined a man... crying... lol "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
stp lafin I nid a compasation 4d lost of property Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 30-07-2011 09:34 AM Quote from: sobeit on 27-07-2011 05:25 PM Quote from: onyiis on 22-07-2011 08:37 AM Quote from: sobeit on 21-07-2011 12:04 PM Quote from: onyiis on 20-07-2011 05:03 PM *Is he a serial lover ? how many women has he slept with before me ? This is why its very essential that the first segxwal intercourse except if you are married is done with a preservative . *Maybe I take a bath to freshen up .It is soo disturbing to interrupt a foreplay just to clean oneself up a bit (not that men are nor keen on being fresh and clean before sex) for them , one thing is sure,you smell good even without a bath. *What if i get regnant ? here what comes are questions like ¤am I safe ? ¤did I take my pills ? ¤is he going to use a condom ? ¤is what we share enough for him to father my kids ? ¤etc In all these cases “ get yourself protected” *The light is still on, what do I lokk like ?. For the first timers the ladies will prefer the lights off (a little uncomfortable being naked before a man) but men appreciate the visual impact of seeing their lady on her “birth suit” .Nothing to worry because he has already imagined you naked before talking to you so for him, he may just want to confirm his imaginations.All you have to do is to rest relaxed and imagine yourself the most beautiful lady on earth . *What if I have my old panties ? hey don’t pretend ![]() ![]() *What do I do and where do I start ? Before you finish asking that question, he already knew where to finish , so it better you let him lead you and make sure you go with him . ![]() ![]() ![]() where did u get the above highlighted words in red from ![]() research ![]() ![]() ![]() u wrong?i can't say u smell good when i actually know u smell funny..so d highlighted words in blue is false! i bet u if u really want that thing from her .............u will say it ![]() ![]() no way!.. i can't do it,if i perceive something strong and unpleasant.
I agree with SOBEIT....I dont tink normal men will phyuk without confirm of a clean private part. Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 31-07-2011 12:06 PM I agree with SOBEIT....I dont tink normal men will fcuk without confirm of a clean private part. lolz .........u know most normal men becomes abnormal when it comes to honeypot matters ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 12-09-2011 11:39 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 31-07-2011 12:06 PM I agree with SOBEIT....I dont tink normal men will fcuk without confirm of a clean private part. lolz .........u know most normal men becomes abnormal when it comes to honeypot matters ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Who said men are not knee or care about been fresh and clean before sex ?? Who among u said that ?? Make i warn the person first... no just think am, don't come closer at all, no matter how much dirty my name sounds and seems, i need fresh and clean something to smooch. I don't wanna vomit in the name of having sex. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: johniykon on 30-07-2011 09:45 AM na wa ooh, I was innocent before I read this shiit buh now I feel like av done it like a dozen times poster you jst disvirgined a man... crying... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: onyiis on 12-09-2011 11:39 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 31-07-2011 12:06 PM I agree with SOBEIT....I dont tink normal men will fcuk without confirm of a clean private part. lolz .........u know most normal men becomes abnormal when it comes to honeypot matters ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() chei! see this spoiled children dem ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
men don't like to freshen up. only if they are workin for medical field Reply