To hell with the guy, if his not proud of his father land Oyinbo can only celebrate him but can never be proud of him. His a BIG shame to his entire family. And the parent have to be blame, cuz i sense they too are not proud to be Naija. phyuk dere, NAIJA TILL SATAN ACCEPT CHRIST. One love to all those who believe in the Naija dreams. Reply
na him sabi o Reply
ok Reply
:'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
True Naija ! ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Nice one dude ride on Reply
noted.... Reply
A NEW STAR IS BORN.. Reply
d guy is truely talented and gifted.....i think everyone should wish him luck Reply
i wish him the best Reply
From my observation, I don't think there's anything about Nigeria to be proud off. Why are you proud to be Nigerian? [/quote] if yu aint proud,then,yu r d biggest looser bt as for me i am arrogantly nigerian and i will represent,respect and pray 4 my country till my bones collapse
A good news about Nigeria. Reply
mehn u rock cant stop listening to ur song. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: olakelvin on 22-07-2011 01:26 AM I think Nigerians should ignore this guy(mumu) because his one of those people who pretend or ashame to call them selves Nigerian and he never tell people that his Nigerian . I know this guy and his mother in Australia and this is not his first time on tv show . The first one was in 2009 when he first came on tv of Australia do you think you can dance competitions. When they asked him where his from his said his from melbourne and white people asked him again that what his your background and he said his was originally from west africa. This fool or clown don't know that his doesn't look oyinbo and oyinbo will laugh at you if you say that you are from their country , meanwhile he should have change his skin colour like michael jackson before he tell them . He was actually born in Nigeria before his mother took him to australia . I always laugh when i see some Nigerians who called them selves American , English or Australian . Though i got Australian passport but that doesn't mean that i'm oyinbo But in my heart i'm Naija man and nobody can take Naija from me. Because i'm proud to be Nigerian and i'n naija for life . I STILL DEY LAUGH OOOO If so, d guy is OYIBO negga (slave 2 d whites) cös dey're using him 2 mek dia money: d sponsors, promoters, & media. Even in his dancing group, he's d only BLACK init.![]() May b his mother implanted confusion & hatread in his memory against his trü BIOLOGICAL father & black ppl in general. And dät'll b a big problm 4 him, cos he'll find it diff in social gatherings clubs & päties, he'll b isolated by all BLACK ppl, & if he's in tröbl, no bläk pers'll help him. If he dare cöm 2 any bläk patty, he'll b insulted, assualted, & humiliated. D sem tin aplicable 2 a guy in Germany called Mola Adebisi hü was a presenter in VIVA music TV: He always snobs & deny his African origin wen we newly came 4 mör dan 8 yrs nw, while his name & cölör identifys his originality. And so he was denied & isolated blacks hü knws him. Nw most of us are equally citizens like him 4 mör dän 5 yrs long. He kip on changing his residence 4rm 1 city 2 d odä. Till no 1 knws his where abt. Nonsense. Most of us are citizens of western world jst 4 life-made-easy, we dnt deny our ppl, or 4get d land of our birth, or 4get dät we're indigins of NIGERIA. Dat's y i luv dis website or any Nigerian website, wit dia contributed opinions & arguement, which made it 4ny & interesting. Bcos evryday wit oyibo ppl, u cnt do witout interacting wit yö HOMMIES & GEES. Infact, u cnt do witout yö ppl. No matter wöt, i'm proud 2 b a NIGERIAN DECENT:o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kinkyebony on 22-07-2011 06:01 PM Quote from: olakelvin on 22-07-2011 01:26 AM I think Nigerians should ignore this guy(mumu) because his one of those people who pretend or ashame to call them selves Nigerian and he never tell people that his Nigerian . I know this guy and his mother in Australia and this is not his first time on tv show . The first one was in 2009 when he first came on tv of Australia do you think you can dance competitions. When they asked him where his from his said his from melbourne and white people asked him again that what his your background and he said his was originally from west africa. This fool or clown don't know that his doesn't look oyinbo and oyinbo will laugh at you if you say that you are from their country , meanwhile he should have change his skin colour like michael jackson before he tell them . He was actually born in Nigeria before his mother took him to australia . I always laugh when i see some Nigerians who called them selves American , English or Australian . Though i got Australian passport but that doesn't mean that i'm oyinbo But in my heart i'm Naija man and nobody can take Naija from me. Because i'm proud to be Nigerian and i'n naija for life . I STILL DEY LAUGH OOOO If so, d guy is OYIBO negga (slave 2 d whites) cös dey're using him 2 mek dia money: d sponsors, promoters, & media. Even in his dancing group, he's d only BLACK init.![]() May b his mother implanted confusion & hatread in his memory against his trü BIOLOGICAL father & black ppl in general. And dät'll b a big problm 4 him, cos he'll find it diff in social gatherings clubs & päties, he'll b isolated by all BLACK ppl, & if he's in tröbl, no bläk pers'll help him. If he dare cöm 2 any bläk patty, he'll b insulted, assualted, & humiliated. D sem tin aplicable 2 a guy in Germany called Mola Adebisi hü was a presenter in VIVA music TV: He always snobs & deny his African origin wen we newly came 4 mör dan 8 yrs nw, while his name & cölör identifys his originality. And so he was denied & isolated blacks hü knws him. Nw most of us are equally citizens like him 4 mör dän 5 yrs long. He kip on changing his residence 4rm 1 city 2 d odä. Till no 1 knws his where abt. Nonsense. Most of us are citizens of western world jst 4 life-made-easy, we dnt deny our ppl, or 4get d land of our birth, or 4get dät we're indigins of NIGERIA. Dat's y i luv dis website or any Nigerian website, wit dia contributed opinions & arguement, which made it 4ny & interesting. Bcos evryday wit oyibo ppl, u cnt do witout interacting wit yö HOMMIES & GEES. Infact, u cnt do witout yö ppl. No matter wöt, i'm proud 2 b a NIGERIAN DECENT:o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I tink u misunderstud me, cös both of us are sayin d sem tin. And 4get abt dät FAKE 9ja, OYIBO entätenä, cös soonä or letä, he'll c d out cöm of d whole nonsense. If plce invaded yö hse & cöl u African-boy as insult aftä dia search & control, den dey must knw dät yuä citizen, & u've 100% civic ryt 2 sue dem 4 such racial-insult, & claim huge compensation. But only if u've witness, if nt dey cn easly deny u if u was alone ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 22-07-2011 01:38 AM Quote from: olakelvin on 22-07-2011 01:26 AM I think Nigerians should ignore this guy(mumu) because his one of those people who pretend or ashame to call them selves Nigerian and he never tell people that his Nigerian . I know this guy and his mother in Australia and this is not his first time on tv show . The first one was in 2009 when he first came on tv of Australia do you think you can dance competitions. When they asked him where his from his said his from melbourne and white people asked him again that what his your background and he said his was originally from west africa. This fool or clown don't know that his doesn't look oyinbo and oyinbo will laugh at you if you say that you are from their country , meanwhile he should have change his skin colour like michael jackson before he tell them . He was actually born in Nigeria before his mother took him to australia . I always laugh when i see some Nigerians who called them selves American , English or Australian . Though i got Australian passport but that doesn't mean that i'm oyinbo But in my heart i'm Naija man and nobody can take Naija from me. Because i'm proud to be Nigerian and i'n naija for life . I STILL DEY LAUGH OOOO From my observation, I don't think there's anything about Nigeria to be proud off. Why are you proud to be Nigerian? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I'm FOREVER PROUD to be A NIGERIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so let the idiot go to hell Reply
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 22-07-2011 01:50 AM Quote from: feyee on 22-07-2011 01:41 AM Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 22-07-2011 01:38 AM Quote from: olakelvin on 22-07-2011 01:26 AM I think Nigerians should ignore this guy(mumu) because his one of those people who pretend or ashame to call them selves Nigerian and he never tell people that his Nigerian . I know this guy and his mother in Australia and this is not his first time on tv show . The first one was in 2009 when he first came on tv of Australia do you think you can dance competitions. When they asked him where his from his said his from melbourne and white people asked him again that what his your background and he said his was originally from west africa. This fool or clown don't know that his doesn't look oyinbo and oyinbo will laugh at you if you say that you are from their country , meanwhile he should have change his skin colour like michael jackson before he tell them . He was actually born in Nigeria before his mother took him to australia . I always laugh when i see some Nigerians who called them selves American , English or Australian . Though i got Australian passport but that doesn't mean that i'm oyinbo But in my heart i'm Naija man and nobody can take Naija from me. Because i'm proud to be Nigerian and i'n naija for life . I STILL DEY LAUGH OOOO From my observation, I don't think there's anything about Nigeria to be proud off. Why are you proud to be Nigerian? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You can't say why your proud, you got no business voicing an opinion. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &