Meaning?
They rub honey on the cap
So it has a cap on its head too? Is it green or red cap?
Quote from: tundamartin on 26-07-2011 02:34 AM Quote from: The-s-man on 25-07-2011 08:34 PM Quote from: xena15 on 25-07-2011 08:16 PM Sugar-coated tins Meaning? They rub honey on the cap So it has a cap on its head too? Is it green or red cap?
Some women can do desperate and at times stupid things because of a man. How did she hope 2 get past d security with a human folded in a suitcase? Reply
Quote from: tarakhanali on 26-07-2011 03:01 AM Quote from: tundamartin on 26-07-2011 02:34 AM Quote from: The-s-man on 25-07-2011 08:34 PM Quote from: xena15 on 25-07-2011 08:16 PM Sugar-coated tins Meaning? They rub honey on the cap So it has a cap on its head too? Is it green or red cap? Quote from: jennypriceson on 26-07-2011 03:16 AM Some women can do desperate and at times stupid things because of a man. How did she hope 2 get past d security with a human folded in a suitcase? 4 d love of prick, - O sweet prick where art thou! In prison? I'm coming 4 u honey-cap
Quote from: tarakhanali on 26-07-2011 01:49 AM Quote from: xena15 on 25-07-2011 05:57 AM Quote from: Rosemerry on 24-07-2011 08:19 PM Quote from: xena15 on 24-07-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: mariamajane on 24-07-2011 12:46 AM Quote from: xena15 on 23-07-2011 07:56 AM Kai! Prick addiction! Serious one! U mean u swear by d same prick or a different one? And I swear u hv not seen up 2 a million pricks but just in case u had, how did u swear? Did u hold each one in 1 hand or 2 in both hands @ a time 2 swear? How did they feel, erect or warm? D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: shaoyang on 23-07-2011 03:25 AM This hilariouse she try
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 26-07-2011 02:23 AM Quote from: tarakhanali on 26-07-2011 01:49 AM Quote from: xena15 on 25-07-2011 05:57 AM Quote from: Rosemerry on 24-07-2011 08:19 PM Quote from: xena15 on 24-07-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: mariamajane on 24-07-2011 12:46 AM Quote from: xena15 on 23-07-2011 07:56 AM Kai! Prick addiction! Serious one! U mean u swear by d same prick or a different one? And I swear u hv not seen up 2 a million pricks but just in case u had, how did u swear? Did u hold each one in 1 hand or 2 in both hands @ a time 2 swear? How did they feel, erect or warm? What set of funny pals we 've got here . Of course any prick in her hand will erect 2 a standstill, warm and throbbing ready 2 go My guy, u dey funny too
D whole tin dey funny na! D idea of a full-grown man folded like blanket in a suitcase by a lover 2 be taken home is funny. Real desperation. How she thought she could get away with it beats me. Reply
Quote from: livingday on 26-07-2011 03:25 PM D whole tin dey funny na! D idea of a full-grown man folded like blanket in a suitcase by a lover 2 be taken home is funny. Real desperation. How she thought she could get away with it beats me.
But was the man that small that she intend folding him into a suitcase? funny DESPERADO Reply
Quote from: 123Sonia on 26-07-2011 03:56 PM But was the man that small that she intend folding him into a suitcase? funny DESPERADO i no get it
how she expect say the man for fit enter the suitcase sef Reply
lmao mayb he no get ribs Reply
Quote from: livingday on 26-07-2011 12:05 PM Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 26-07-2011 02:23 AM Quote from: tarakhanali on 26-07-2011 01:49 AM Quote from: xena15 on 25-07-2011 05:57 AM Quote from: Rosemerry on 24-07-2011 08:19 PM Quote from: xena15 on 24-07-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: mariamajane on 24-07-2011 12:46 AM Quote from: xena15 on 23-07-2011 07:56 AM Kai! Prick addiction! Serious one! U mean u swear by d same prick or a different one? And I swear u hv not seen up 2 a million pricks but just in case u had, how did u swear? Did u hold each one in 1 hand or 2 in both hands @ a time 2 swear? How did they feel, erect or warm? What set of funny pals we 've got here . Of course any prick in her hand will erect 2 a standstill, warm and throbbing ready 2 go My guy, u dey funny too She' s a very faithful woman not 2 want any other prick but just her lover's alone to be able 2 take a suitcase 2 prison 2 fold him in it 2 bring home 4 her use only.
She would've simply sliced off d damn thing....it would fit into a handbag...or a plate... ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: xena15 on 26-07-2011 08:11 PM She would've simply sliced off d damn thing....it would fit into a handbag...or a plate... I can see why pals referred 2 u as a funny witty gurl. U sure are!
Nollywood Actress, Omoni Oboli Removes New Movie From Youtube Over Plagiarism
Two Suspects In Police Net For Buying Goods Worth N220k With Fake Bank Transfer In Ogun
Security Guard, Olaitan Matthew Arrested For Stealing Company’s Property In Ogun
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events