Can a once segxwal intercourse leads to pregnancy

Date: 23-07-2011 1:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Valentine Chinyem
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 23-07-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
We have been dating for almost 2years now without sex. She did not complains about having sex with her or anything; some months later we both have sex and she calls me last week , she take in. I totally disagree immediately cos once segxwal intercourse can never leads to pregnancy.

Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cyril4christ at 23-07-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
lol can u tell me hw many times u will have sex with a lady b4 she take in?

better leave all these ur stories and face ur responsibility
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omilim at 23-07-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 23-07-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
make i ask u had sex with unprotected? nw u dey deny huh
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-07-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
OMG! LMAO  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- johniykon at 23-07-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
na lie, ask ur self weda na 1c u chop d punany
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 23-07-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
Poster............Half Time is enough self............so go take care of your responsibility.................

Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 23-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Don't waith till delivery b4 u start buying baby food, clothes, pampers etc etc. I wish u and your pregnant girlfriend a safe delivery in advance.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 23-07-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
On a 2nd thought, I think we need to ask poster how many times he thinks he should 'go there' before she takes in.........

poster oya tell us........how many times do you need before u get her pregnant?.......tell us, we might agree with you...... Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- valralph at 23-07-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Responsibility ? i beg i'm a student i dont have any money to take care of any responsibility beside na once i did the thing
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- valralph at 23-07-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
harold634 friend i dont have any money for any baby accessories na my study i need to face now i am a serious student
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 23-07-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
If u tink ur matured enuf to phyuk, ur matured enuf to take care of ur responsibility.

Are u serious with dis ur question?? cos beliv me e sound so stupid  Undecided
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- valralph at 23-07-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
chiglamour4u sorry sister, level has high during that time i cant think of condom but due to my first sex act wit her she shouldnt have take in
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- valralph at 23-07-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
FlyMamacita what are you saying sister, my friend even support my claim of not accepting such pregnancy, i am a psychology student i put everything i do into an account and also with psychological perspectives... I am not responsible for it.... that is my first time of sex with her
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 23-07-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: valralph on 23-07-2011 01:52 PM
harold634 friend i dont have any money for any baby accessories na my study i need to face now i am a serious student

Yes, you are a real serious student........and now you are learning..........when you knew you werent ready for the consequences of your action(s), why didnt you think with your head?

Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- valralph at 23-07-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
sister divineproject, yeah just once can you imagine , may be she is been cheating behind my back all this while
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 23-07-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: valralph on 23-07-2011 01:56 PM
FlyMamacita what are you saying sister, my friend even support my claim of not accepting such pregnancy, i am a psychology student i put everything i do into an account and also with psychological perspectives... I am not responsible for it.... that is my first time of sex with her

My dear why u keep repeating dis rubbish of first time sex  Huh?

Even if u phyuk for 1 minute (unprotected), she can get pregnant.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 23-07-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Poster.......you cant deny it simply becos it happened only once...........if you dont believe us, then go and ask a doctor.......preferably a gynecologist......you didnt seek protection and now you are running away from your actions...........better stand and take care of this ooo..........dont push a pregnant woman to the wall o o becos their words are potent, especially when said in anger........dont say i didnt warn you oo

Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- valralph at 23-07-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
divineproject It wasnt my fault, she lure me into having sex with her, on the fateful day she was the one telling me its been long we have segxwal intercourse so i could not control myself cos i'm arouse ... and beside first time of sex could not have yielded to pregnancy
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 23-07-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
i cant beliv in dis 21st century, ppl still tink like dis.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. "Almost All The Wealthy Men’s Wives Are Dating Small Boys" - Relationship Expert Blessing CEO

2. ‘Asake And I Were Dating Roommates’ –Rapper, Cheque Speaks On Relationship With Colleagues

3. 400-Level Criminology Student Arrested For Sexual Assaultting A Male Student At FUOYE (Video)

4. See When I Met This Man - Anawanti Divine Drags Ex Husband After He Publicly End Their Marriage

5. FG Unveils Bill Gate's Funded GMO Seeds 'TELA Maize' To Boost Agricultural Output

6. Family Rejects Mohbad’s Autopsy Result, Demands Independent Post-Mortem

7. "Nigerians Are Not The Only Ones Facing Poverty And Suffering" - President Tinubu

8. Army Uniforms, 20 Sim Cards Recovered At House Of G. O. Who Attempted To K!dnap Bishop

9. American Rapper, Latto Opens Up About Fan Pressure Leading To BBL Surgery

10. Controversial Singer, Portable Claims Davido Exploited Him For Social Media Fame (Video)

11. Lanre Gentry Sends Heartfelt Birthday Message To Son Amidst Tension With Ex-Wife, Mercy Aigbe

12. Simi Unveils Anticipated 6th Studio Album 'Lost And Found' With Spectacular Cover Art

13. Man, Onuigbo Chibuzor Jailed For Currency Racketeering In Enugu

14. Viral Video Of Shooting: Police Debunks Shooting As Rivers State Boils

15. Fan Drag Paul Okoye’s Wife, Ivy Ifeoma For Not Celebrating Him On Father’s Day

16. Man Cries Out As Son Goes Missing During Sallah Celebration In Lagos

17. AGN Holds Candlelight Service For Late Nollywood Veterans, Mr Ibu, Zuku Adigwe, Others In Abuja

18. "Nigerian Media Gave Burna Boy Credits For Records I Set" – Seun Kuti Laments

19. Suspected Robber Lynched After Fatally Stabbing Teenage POS Operator In Taraba State

20. Many Feared Killed As Gunmen Attack Two Anambra Communities

1. Former President, Olusegun Obasanjo Spotted Wearing Tinubu Cap At High-Profile Event (Video)

2. Another Veteran Nollywood Actress Stella Ikwuegbu is Dead

3. Video Of Missing Ladies, Celine And Afiba Lying Unclad On Andrew’s Bed Surfaces

4. STEEZZZZ! Throwback Photo Of Little Davido With His Dad And 'Uncle' Aliko Dangote

5. TikTok Star Caught Trying To Purchase iPhone 13 Pro Max With Fake Alert, Publicly Disgraced

6. Man Sparks Speculation After Spotting New Photo Of Wizkid's Babymama With Protruding Stomach

7. Woman Who Returned To Nigeria Barely A Week Ago Dies Of Cholera Amidst Recent Outbreak In Lagos

8. Warri Pikin Addresses Viral Photo Of Her Trending Backside After A Football Match

9. "You’re Not From The Royal Family" - Oba Of Benin Tells LP Guber Candidate, Olumide Akpata

10. Charly Boy Criticizes President Tinubu’s Sons For Always Being at The Presidential Villa