hahaha as if u read my mind

Quote from: lanudja on 28-07-2011 01:20 PM Some ppl no even read d post bt jst dey comment base on d headline. Na wa... hahaha as if u read my mind ![]() ![]() ![]() I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Hmmmmmmn! odikwa egwu o Reply
Long Story Reply
It's disgusting what about their loved ones on the outside Reply![]()
sex galore in the prison Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
It's disgusting what about their loved ones on the outside Roll Eyes Reply[quote][list] [/sup] [li][/li] [li][/li] [/list][/quote]
may the Almighty save our nation Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 28-07-2011 01:20 PM Some ppl no even read d post bt jst dey comment base on d headline. Na wa... na u get that time to read as for nothing is not possible ni nigeria
Sorry for the inmates. This is nothing but rape. DNA should be done so the kids know who their father is. Reply
THE STORY IS TOO LONG MEN, BUT STILL ONLY IN NIGERIA U WILL SEE THIS KIND OF THINGS......... ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Imagine the length some people go to break the laws while under the uniform group of a country ? Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
shaii,o boy na wa 4 naija prisons. Reply
naija don spoil finish.sha itz nt suprising. Replyam benza! if u wana knw mi halla at ur boi
I would love to see the end of the story between the reporter and the prison warder! Reply
Usually, these women prisoners are first time offenders who fall for the lies of Replythe policemen who promise to help them in exchange for sex. If these officers put their efforts on the street instead of these prisoners panties (if they are wearing any), the streets of Nigeria will be a better place to walk on , and live in.
a U TURN oriented police i do advocate for,this particular issue is not the only absord to hear about nigerian police and Replyone would wonder what do government do concerning issues like this n many more?slumbed nation
Quote from: 123Sonia on 28-07-2011 11:49 AM long thing ...Prison conji! Nobody want carry last. even for prison, things dey happen.
A born PRISONER (s)! Wonders shall never end for Nigeria. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: toibeli on 28-07-2011 02:57 PM Usually, these women prisoners are first time offenders who fall for the lies of do u believe it is usually?and they fall in lies? what about the abusivisity, threatens'?the policemen who promise to help them in exchange for sex. If these officers put their efforts on the street instead of these prisoners panties (if they are wearing any), the streets of Nigeria will be a better place to walk on , and live in. compromising and power vesting on them?i wonder
who are those reverse to as big boy in prison? Replythe V I P prisoners