good one 2face...u are indeed an african man Reply![]()
Nice. Reply
2face is just the best in africa..... Reply
Nice on, keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
No need faking accent or who he is,he is tuface idibia,no shaking.... Reply
I am very proud of u 2face. U had answers to all the complicated questions, that was an amazing performance too. U are truely hard working son of the African soil. U shall excel beyond the sky...... keep ur head up and stay focus. Reply
I think like this guy, but this interview has just won him another fan. ReplyKeep it up, bro!
2 baba no rival Reply
2baba nothing do u!!!!!! Ride on guy ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
wow, thatz great 2face, kudos and more musics Reply
Straight up 9ja, Tuface has always been the REAL DEAL...So proud of you bro. Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 24-07-2011 11:27 PM 2face delivered another calm, matured and super interview on the monique show in the USA. He wrapped it up by serenading the ladies with an edition of the "African Queen" hit track Enjoy http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m84i8H1_9o0#ws nice one from u 2face
na wetin dey do u self @nametalkam u see bokoharan issue dere u con dey talk about father of many.................no provoke me oooo Reply
YES OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOTHING DEY HAPPEN. Reply
Quote from: segxykay on 25-07-2011 06:18 PM na wetin dey do u self @nametalkam u see bokoharan issue dere u con dey talk about father of many.................no provoke me oooo what does that mean so you dont want to hear good news for a change, you want boko haram story. enemy of progress
ok Reply
O boy, the sky is your limit. Keep it up..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Tu baba? Reply![]()
this guy go kill me with English Reply