Muslims Are Ready To Go To War Over Islamic Banking - Sharia Council (Page 2)

Date: 25-07-2011 1:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15
- CammyWhite at 25-07-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
I don't get why religion should have any say in banking or finance, and it's half-assed to even consider that - even more stupid to threaten violence over it!
Posted: at 25-07-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 25-07-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 25-07-2011 02:24 PM
I don't get why religion should have any say in banking or finance, and it's half-assed to even consider that - even more stupid to threaten violence over it!

All because there is no CHRISTIAN BANKING SYSTEM OF ATHEISTS BANKING SYSTEM?

Posted: at 25-07-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 25-07-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
There is and it has EVEN IN THE UNITED STATES, ENGLAND, FRANCE, GERMANY AND OTHER EUROPEAN COUNTRIES.

Posted: at 25-07-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- andyrado at 25-07-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 25-07-2011 09:37 AM
Why must every of their talk be threat of war, war, war... Majority indeed.

The muslims always wants to enforce their will on christains while they themselves cannot allow christains to do the same on muslims. They always believed that they are wiser than Christian with their stupid way of thinking. My question for those muslims yearning to establish islamic banking in Nigeria is: "Can the same muslims allow the establishment of Christain banking too, especially in the muslim countries without being seen as infidel banking"?. Now, you should use your tongue and count your teeth. Not only that, Islamic banking will be seen as an alternative in looting and laundary nigerian public fund by the leaders to Dubia and other islamic countries without trace, and again, it will be a perfect way to sponsor terrorist groups operating in Nigeria by Arab countries and their terrorist citizens who hate to see nigeria utilize its resource money well in developing nigeria. This is the reasons why every christain in Nigeria including reasonable muslims should stand up and reject this cunning Islamic banking in Nigeria.
mmh
you are right my dear-tell dem

Posted: at 25-07-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 25-07-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on 25-07-2011 02:28 PM
Quote from: lanudja on 25-07-2011 09:37 AM
Why must every of their talk be threat of war, war, war... Majority indeed.

The muslims always wants to enforce their will on christains while they themselves cannot allow christains to do the same on muslims. They always believed that they are wiser than Christian with their stupid way of thinking. My question for those muslims yearning to establish islamic banking in Nigeria is: "Can the same muslims allow the establishment of Christain banking too, especially in the muslim countries without being seen as infidel banking"?. Now, you should use your tongue and count your teeth. Not only that, Islamic banking will be seen as an alternative in looting and laundary nigerian public fund by the leaders to Dubia and other islamic countries without trace, and again, it will be a perfect way to sponsor terrorist groups operating in Nigeria by Arab countries and their terrorist citizens who hate to see nigeria utilize its resource money well in developing nigeria. This is the reasons why every christain in Nigeria including reasonable muslims should stand up and reject this cunning Islamic banking in Nigeria.
mmh
you are right my dear-tell dem

He have every right to say his mind so far he did not insult anybody. His view on Islamic banking is his own view not mine not some other peoples. Who have the view that Islamic banking is not good should not patronize it. We who think it is good are going to patronize it. It fulfills all the requirements of the law and it is going to be implemented.

Posted: at 25-07-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Alphamale at 25-07-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 25-07-2011 01:59 PM
There shall be NO WAR INSHA ALLAH but let the interest free banking be for progress's sake. It causes no harm to anyone. United State is fully practicing it, United Kingdom and France are into disputes as who shall become the leading nation on Islamic Banking system, why Nigeria? Why only in Nigeria where the interest free banking will cause trouble? LET PEACE REIGN IN NIGERIA. Let everyone participate in promoting out national interests in PEACE and humility.

When it come to Sharia bank a.k.a Islamic banking, u measure up and compare
Nigeria with the United States, United Kingdom, France e.t.c

Can you compare Nigeria with those countries in any other ways...?

The burqa has been banned in France and other European
countries are making moves to ban it as well.

If we are to go by comparison, maybe we should ban the burqa too in Nigeria
since France has it banned already.

I'm not an expert in banking and wouldn't know the usefulness of an Islamic bank.
Moreover, I'm not a religious fanatic to hate anything Islam.

we should be more objective in our comments.

Rgrds,

Alpha_male
Posted: at 25-07-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hans121 at 25-07-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
just passing  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-07-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- andyrado at 25-07-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
getting ready with my gun

Posted: at 25-07-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 25-07-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm,am not wondering if such massage and war cantations might be coming out from the so called president of sharia council,
 mr president, have u ever worried about the character of all muslim pple, not only in nigeria but round the globe?
INFERIORISM,thats exactly the attitude of every muslim,.just imagine common deffending ur sharia banking u ve mentioned more than
 what u can swallow,.that u re  majority, that u can shade blood,that u can divide nigeria,that will continue bombing nigeria, huff
this is just fighting urself,too much stupidity for nothing,look b4 ur blind stupidy eye cant allow u to see, why re u calling sounthern nigeria,whereas ur contingency is CAN of nigeria?why must u always go killing the southerners even the problem is between northerners or muslim? look and listen we,southern nigeria re tired of u muslim north, we re ever ready  to divide nigeria,the southerners has b4 demanded the division of this country so u better swallow that treat,inferiority must kill u pple and the islamic banking will never hold in nigeria simple, if u like go and hog transformer at Abuja central electric power,fools
Posted: at 25-07-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 25-07-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 25-07-2011 02:26 PM
There is and it has EVEN IN THE UNITED STATES, ENGLAND, FRANCE, GERMANY AND OTHER EUROPEAN COUNTRIES.
and u always claim western education in fatal and must be eradicated in nigeria now u ve ur mouth full mentioning GERMANY, FRANCE UK AMERICA, what a hypocricy,. muslim do not know what they need in life, nigeria must not practice islamic banking if u like go and mary jezzibel
Posted: at 25-07-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 25-07-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Since the muslims are threatning to fight with their last blood in order to  create the
so-called Islamic Bank, One will tend to think that the motive behind this move
may be sinister. I am sure after sometime the christians will want their own bank,
and this may eventually lead to the breakdown of our great nation.
Posted: at 25-07-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- andyrado at 25-07-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
can they even withstand war of the south?they claim to be majority but they are the minute sect in this country.abeg make them go hug transformer for oshodi abi thye one for Borno

Posted: at 25-07-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 25-07-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
fanatics like them!!!

Posted: at 25-07-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- acome at 25-07-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
so we are going to war. please christian get ready war is what is await of Nigeria at list we can have baifra for life.
Posted: at 25-07-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- acome at 25-07-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
don't save money in the bank go and buy gun and others things you need for war. see this is not God will fight but we will fight so God help us if i die in the war let me kill at list 70% of muslem.
Posted: at 25-07-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 25-07-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
nametalkam your mission is accomplished.

Posted: at 25-07-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- goddyboy at 25-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
which of nametalkam mission that is accomplished
Posted: at 25-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- andyrado at 25-07-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 25-07-2011 03:39 PM
nametalkam your mission is accomplished.
[/quote
where blaming Nametallkam-war begins here!now

Posted: at 25-07-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 25-07-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
pls goodyboy, leave that  bea bea man cadanre,he has s scoul to settle with nametalkam,
 wait and see the reaction soon, nametalkm will soon join the group
Posted: at 25-07-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goddyboy at 25-07-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
he who compose music may not be the best dancer of the music
Posted: at 25-07-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15