Every girl that i meet sees me as an old dude. Im just 25 years old but have an old looking face though. While growing up, i was always frowning cos of the kinda father i have and i think that is what has affected my facial appearance now. I just need a lovely girl to be mine, but my face is messing it upEvery girl that i meet sees me as an old dude. Im just 25 years old but have an old looking face though. While growing up, i was always frowning cos of the kinda father i have and i think that is what has affected my facial appearance now. I just need a lovely girl to be mine, but my face is messing it up
Posted: at 26-07-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
why are you mocking yourself or your face....?you are created of God image...not because of your father or anthing else..listen,i think you are not ready to have a relationship for now...and if you do is not going to last....first you need to work on yourself... by loving who you are..love yourself first..and be confidents about yourself...without what are list hmm sorry you nor go find a woman and even if you do e nor go last.... love is not about looks......love don't care if you are a blind man or hip-po-potamus looking man.....ok..besides ,with this your profile pic,,you ain't looking bad...love yourself man.....
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 02:31 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
jossy4reall at 26-07-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Poster is dat u in ya profile pic?? If yes den u have nofin to worry about hw u look,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,all u need is believe in ya self, have faith in ya self, and most importantly luv ya self.
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
justceetah at 26-07-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 26-07-2011 09:21 AM
Poster is dat u in ya profile pic?? If yes den u have nofin to worry about hw u look,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,all u need is believe in ya self, have faith in ya self, and most importantly luv ya self.
simple, you won't get a girl when u are not confident in urself. Be urself and be bold to ask any girl u like out. Thatz just the way it is. Just keep tryn
Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
your behavour could also be potraying you as an old dude and not just your looks
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
moniconyez at 26-07-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: smood on 26-07-2011 01:43 AM
Every girl that i meet sees me as an old dude. Im just 25 years old but have an old looking face though. While growing up, i was always frowning cos of the kinda father i have and i think that is what has affected my facial appearance now. I just need a lovely girl to be mine, but my face is messing it upEvery girl that i meet sees me as an old dude. Im just 25 years old but have an old looking face though. While growing up, i was always frowning cos of the kinda father i have and i think that is what has affected my facial appearance now. I just need a lovely girl to be mine, but my face is messing it up
. E GO BETTER MY BROTHER, JUST PUT A SMILE ON YOUR FACE
Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero