divorce matter na prob, as f ppl wen dem divorce dem should beware, becse i dnt suport dis poster at all, k i travel first ar kno dey oo, i dey far far away, na bye oo!! Reply
Yes o. This is a nice weapon/shield to d divorcee ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Well, this post doesn't concern me since I am not planning for any divorce. But I am just patiently waiting for anybody who will divorce her B/F so I can take over sharply. Reply
you try Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 29-07-2011 11:31 AM Quote from: feyee on 29-07-2011 09:17 AM Quote from: 50scent on 28-07-2011 07:26 PM Quote from: feyee on 28-07-2011 07:10 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() feyisayo hmm watta sweet name, well its time u gonna divorce him cos 50 sighted u right here
teacher Reply
Hmmmm na waoo, so divorce is now something to celebrate about ? Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Divorce, uhhh -No comment ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
okay Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: xena15 on 28-07-2011 06:23 PM I don hear am i know say you go read this one too
AS MATTER OF FACT I AM SINGLE AND SEARCHING FOR A GOOD WOMAN TO FIT ON WITH SO I DON'T CARE IF YOU HAVE MARRIED BEFORE AND DIVORCE THEN I WILL LIKE YOU TO CONTACT ME AND MAKE SURE YOU HAVE GOOD CHARACTER ALSO GOOD IN BED FINALLY YOU GOOD OUT LOOKING' I JUST WANT US TO MAKE THINGS HAPPEN IN GOOD WAY AGAIN, here is my ID PLS AM SERIOUS [email protected] Reply
Discourage divorce and encourage loyalty, love and faithfulness in marriage. Reply
Poster, are you encouraging divorce or are you praying for people to get divorced. Some topics are better buried Reply
someone to attract me Reply
ok .. Reply
OK Reply
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki