How To Attract Men After A Divorce (Page 3)

Date: 28-07-2011 6:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- justloveme at 29-07-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
NO NEED 4 MARRIAGES AGAIN.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 29-07-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 29-07-2011 02:42 AM
Quote from: xena15 on 29-07-2011 12:09 AM
Or better still,put 'em up 4 auction.
Even better, she'd have money for the expensive wedding.
hehehehe

Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 29-07-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: feyee on 29-07-2011 09:17 AM
Quote from: 50scent on 28-07-2011 07:26 PM
Quote from: feyee on 28-07-2011 07:10 PM
Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh?
feyeekemi
naa.........its feyisayo and for a reminder am not divorced Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

feyisayo hmm watta sweet name,
well its time u gonna divorce him
cos 50 sighted u right here

Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luckysky at 29-07-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Noted.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luqcyking at 29-07-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 28-07-2011 07:31 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 28-07-2011 07:09 PM
jossy4reall anyway hope ur girlfriend read this and divorce
so i can have upper iweka road hand  Grin Grin Grin
upper iweka dey far na,  take the whole omaba phase 1 n 2
if u no ok,take old and  new mkt rd
* Men hate it when women spend all day looking at the mirror and still not look any different.

* Men hate it when women don't recognize that in a conversation, men are solution-oriented, rather than conversation-oriented like we ladies. Don't get irritated because he doesn't want a three-hour talk when he can see a quick solution. They do not always share their feelings the way we women expect.

* Men hate it when women compare them to another man.

* Men hate it when we wear those incredible high heels that we can't even walk with; it pisses them off so much.

* Men hate it when a woman feels she is so independent and can do everything all alone. While independence is a quality men admire in a woman, taking it too far can cause more harm than good. Men are needed sometimes to feel that they are a real part of your life.

* Men hate the overly independent women because they accept no compliments, get so proud, stop listening and may become so arrogant.

Yes, men do not like it when a woman feels she can be so independent; that she doesn't even need anything from her man but at the same time, they hate it when a woman becomes very clingy and needy. She has to wait for him to give her money for everything including a tooth pick.

* All men hate this, they hate it when women dress for over an hour. You began to dress up before he even took his bath but he ended up finishing before you and while you are still trying to make your head tie look perfect, fix your eye liner properly or “pancake” your face evenly, he is already waiting for you outside. All men hate this but most women can't help it. He doesn't have time to wait and he hates it when you help him waste it.

* Men hate it when a woman tries to change him, you have to accept them for who they are, you cannot magically change them because you will just be disappointed at the end. The only reason they are going to change is if they want to change or circumstance forced them to.

* Men hate it when ladies start to shed tears when there is a slight argument and she realizes she is losing so she starts shedding tears to get his sympathy.

* Men don't like when woman doesn't allow him spend time out with his friends; they need some space to hang out with the men too.

* Except there are two TVs in the house, men hate it when woman only wants to watch soaps and reality T.V shows, like most women love to do. They prefer to watch sports, news and documentaries and hate it if anything gets in their way.

* Men hate it when women get paranoid about the way she looks, he hates it when you tell him your make-up isn't nice, so you have to start all over again or when you ask if your Bosom  or buttocks are big. If he doesn't like you the way you are, he won't be with you in the first place.

All men hate it when women nag constantly. It pisses them off and makes them far from you if given the opportunity.

* Men hate it when women withhold sex and affection in order to get what she wants. Sex is supposed to be a loving expression between two lovers. But not supposed to be a tool to manipulate your man. Men don't want to feel as if they have to pay for sex.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 29-07-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 28-07-2011 07:45 PM
interpo77 go n vote for 50 as your personality  Sad Sad Sad
Grin Grin Grin, 50 where u get the pulling station na, i go run go vote u
Posted: at 29-07-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kokofreak at 29-07-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
so sorry this should be for the divorced men not young dudes.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 29-07-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kokofreak on 29-07-2011 12:36 PM
so sorry this should be for the divorced men not young dudes.
so u wan eun   na abi?okay oo
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whitedove255 at 29-07-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
reading
Posted: at 29-07-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 29-07-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: whitedove255 on 29-07-2011 02:04 PM
reading

Honey how are u doing  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-07-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toibeli at 29-07-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Well said my brother
Posted: at 29-07-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 29-07-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 29-07-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tflo at 29-07-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
funny
Posted: at 29-07-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Eucharia at 29-07-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
this is for divorced people not for me,i have to run very far from this topic. byeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 29-07-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 29-07-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
All d single ladies,all d single ladies.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luqcyking at 29-07-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 28-07-2011 07:09 PM
jossy4reall anyway hope ur girlfriend read this and divorce
so i can have upper iweka road hand  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-07-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 29-07-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
princess4jifs  long time sweetie

Posted: at 29-07-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 29-07-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 29-07-2011 03:47 PM
All d single ladies,all d single ladies.

Waow, she is still outstanding in beauty  Kiss

Posted: at 29-07-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luqcyking at 29-07-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 29-07-2011 02:14 PM
Quote from: whitedove255 on 29-07-2011 02:04 PM
reading

Honey how are u doing  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-07-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teganto at 29-07-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
any divorci?
Contak me: www.tegantodxchanja.ng.me
Posted: at 29-07-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

5. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

6. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

9. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

10. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

13. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son