Boko Haram Publishes "Sponsors" Of AKHWAT AKWOP (Page 3)

Date: 28-07-2011 8:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- luqcyking at 29-07-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
I am ready to fight boko Harram till this shit ends. This men don't need peace and they are illiterates. Therefore we must strike them all and put that bombs in their ass or else we will have ourselves to blame for not stopping them now. Beware!!
If nothing is done about this idiots, They will take over Nigeria and that seat will be too hot for Goodluck. I pity Mr president who is now reluctant about this issue of boko Haram. For me, I am ready for them at anytime. fcuk boko Harram!!! They better do their things only in the north because if they get to Niger Delta then it will be War 4 War.  I am not afraid of those kids...
Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 29-07-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
When will they mention their own sponsors? yeye dey smell
Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 29-07-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
HELL BULLSHIT
Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 29-07-2011 09:14 AM
When will they mention their own sponsors? yeye dey smell

you can as well point them out now
Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Gorah at 29-07-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
@ AJANNI, I THINK UR DAYS ARE NUMBERED, IF U ARE ONE OF THE BOKO HARAM MEMBERS. "KHWAT AKWOP"  WOULD NEVER GO BACK. SO, U BETTER GET READY FOR GET READY FOR THEM
Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luther4real at 29-07-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jspcoll on 29-07-2011 08:46 AM
hhahahahaha thry think they can set patrick yakowa up, really not who is sponsoring the boko haram, ofcourse we know, northern elite who earlier promised to make nigeria ungovernable if atiku or buhari didn't win, if it were oyinbo, even the post election voilence will be traced back to that statement, this is shameless and a total display of cowardness, i said it earlier that i don't even think the AK group exist, it's just boko haram's strategy 2 distract attention n send military attention elsewhere

hmmmmmmm..............u gat me thinking, u ar making alot of sense ooooooo Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 29-07-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
these abokis ar soooo irritating,...and we have them in this NP.....gush!!!
Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 29-07-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
hahah Boko Haram
I was expecting to see your own Sponsors not
the other way round......Name your won Sponsors...FOOLS!
Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-07-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Gorah on 29-07-2011 09:42 AM
@ AJANNI, I THINK UR DAYS ARE NUMBERED, IF U ARE ONE OF THE BOKO HARAM MEMBERS. "KHWAT AKWOP"  WOULD NEVER GO BACK. SO, U BETTER GET READY FOR GET READY FOR THEM

Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Teganto at 29-07-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
boko haram don dy fear, Christian we 2much

papa GOD we thank U.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 29-07-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
was i here?

Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 29-07-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on 29-07-2011 09:54 AM
these abokis ar soooo irritating,...and we have them in this NP.....gush!!!

Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hans121 at 29-07-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
HMMMMMM
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- joyouesjoy at 29-07-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
These people are complete dullards. List Boko Haram's sponsors instead of posting these nonsens, d xtain groups still needs more sponsors, just these 3 people are not enough. lets join hand and wipe out all these illeteriates from our country. They can go to niger and continue such rubbish act of killing d poor masses.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- akposy19 at 29-07-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Boko ram u dey craze. A devil is a devil do not cover up
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 29-07-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryach on 29-07-2011 12:10 AM
I am ready to fight boko Harram till this shit ends. This men don't need peace and they are illiterates. Therefore we must strike them all and put that bombs in their ass or else we will have ourselves to blame for not stopping them now. Beware!!
If nothing is done about this idiots, They will take over Nigeria and that seat will be too hot for Goodluck. I pity Mr president who is now reluctant about this issue of boko Haram. For me, I am ready for them at anytime. fcuk boko Harram!!! They better do their things only in the north because if they get to Niger Delta then it will be War 4 War.  I am not afraid of those kids...

Are you on your way to MAIDUGURI? I believe NO! You are resting at home, drinking BURKUTU/KAIKAI/BAMMI. Is that how you can combat BH? You sounds the most un-serious PAL. You may be dreaming, let your KARUWA wake you up mana!

Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 29-07-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: joyouesjoy on 29-07-2011 10:19 AM
These people are complete dullards. List Boko Haram's sponsors instead of posting these nonsens, d xtain groups still needs more sponsors, just these 3 people are not enough. lets join hand and wipe out all these illeteriates from our country. They can go to niger and continue such rubbish act of killing d poor masses.
u re 100%right
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 29-07-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
i would ve started laughing from now till next day but  due to the illserious of this issue i would say a word
 i think we nigerians re no more kids, or we re too big to be small, its is only some few pals here would dance to the tune of these
crabb sec called boko haram, for me , they can not kid me,. how do they  took courage to sent these trash to member of public'
 we psycologist , from this common trend can tell the public that, the boko harams re cowards and re affraid of their sudden capture,. so the JPF
 has to work faster to get these traitors , they re in their  most fragility,.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 29-07-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Hmm Governor is involved. Boko Haram plzzzzzzzz don't come Adamawa State.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 29-07-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
All these abokis call boko haram what of their own sponsors, while not mention their own, na devil will punish all them with thunder. punch of idiots
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8