![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
hi Reply
Menh some Nigerian dudes are just funny and stupid atimes, my guy, she does'nt get tired of sex? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Go And Drink 20 Gallon Of Petrol Reply
Quote from: kingoe on 29-07-2011 01:17 PM I have just discontinue my relationship with my formal girl friend because she speak in tongues a lot whenever we are having sex, becouse that irritates me alot, Now the one i newly got cannot stay with me in the same room without requesting for sex. what should i do now? Are you freaking asking me what you should do ?? I will tell yo when the time comes. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-07-2011 08:00 PM Quote from: kingoe on 29-07-2011 01:17 PM I have just discontinue my relationship with my formal girl friend because she speak in tongues a lot whenever we are having sex, becouse that irritates me alot, Now the one i newly got cannot stay with me in the same room without requesting for sex. what should i do now? Are you freaking asking me what you should do ?? I will tell yo when the time comes. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Wetin man pikin no go see for this obodo Nigeria? Reply![]() ![]()
U betta leave her or u get more guys 4 her.. Reply
Get a screw-driver that should do the work for u... Reply
ol boy i suggest u shove her to me so can help u out Reply
Is either u too sabi or u no sabi, anyway, bring your babe to me, if I handle her just once, nna, am sure she wont bother u for one month ReplyAm too defended to be a victim
why don't you just become a revrend father? Reply
my luv dont mind, in as much its not terrible for us both Kiss Reply
Quote from: oset801 on 1-08-2011 05:31 AM why don't you just become a revrend father? ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mendel on 31-07-2011 02:09 AM ´´I have just discontinue´´ with my formal girl friend´´ she speak ´´ becouse that irritates´´. where did u attend grammar school? U need to go back to school and learn english, before criticising ur women. that is what u should do. thanks dude! But d question should be if he went to high school at al?
laughing continue from part one Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 31-07-2011 08:43 AM Quote from: mimibre on 30-07-2011 08:59 PM Quote from: xena15 on 29-07-2011 01:37 PM Get an imbecile instead! hahahahahaha! Xena u no wel o! Hehehe! U wan kil d dude?She no go yarn at all,bt hope u cn stand d drooling.... d guy get issues
otagermo why are u laughin is d truth i can't believe dat someone wil come here n be writtin/postin rubbish. Reply