![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
have you tried to look sexy for your man? hey! i mean you should try some to seduce him,using what tickles his wildest segxwal fancy, you're the wife, you ought to know, Replywhat kills most relationships is the segxwal incompatibilities, when the sex is boring or worse still, lukewarm,people tend to lose the drive to have sex, what i'm saying here is you gotta try new things, and try to always look good, maybe that'll start his engine, cheers!.
have u find out if he has a spiritual wife in the spirit world or if he is a member of a acult that forbid him from sleeping with his wife?some men can exchange that for money, naija dey hard so any tin fit happy. alternatively, wen u re on ur fertile period, drug him and rape him, even if na the child u get, is some tin. who know it might make him to ve a change of heart.hahahahhaa Reply
I will be ready to have sex with you if you want call me 08062935907 Reply
I will love you nobody ever did call 08062935907 Reply
GO IN PRAYER, ONE DAY HE WILL COME TO U, UNLESS HE HAVE DECIDE NOT HAVE ANY ISSUE OR ANY ONE TO TAKE CARE OF HIM WHEN HE IS NOT AROUND Reply
Please tflo, for a sure solution, pretend to have a serious pain around your pubic area, attempt to show him and when he attends to it , the result will be in ur favour Reply
My dear,love means different things to different people.He may love u but not excited having sex with u or he is impotent.His friends might just have been shielding him!Discuss it with him and let him know how u feel if no dice consult his parents or relative.IRE O! Reply
Prayer Is The Master KEY! Reply
Quote from: yinks-links on 31-07-2011 08:48 AM hey complainant, no need to worry yourself, just call me on this number 07042646666 and i will give you the best sex of your life and never leave you. if you want a child, i am capable. so forget that weak man joor. yinks from abuja. SEX ADDICT
well dear poster... How are u doin now, hope u r okay... Your husband loves u and u know dat. Havin providin all dat u nid just excludin sex(child) All i want u to do Reply
Dont let that push u to d wall, since he cant change his mind via his parents, friendz and brodas advice, then you alone with d help of God can change him... U nid wisdom... Are u both christians, if yes start conductin your mornin devotion with him... Pray and add children in ur prayer points... Make him go to church always. And also make him give to d children dept of d church Reply
if u can compel him to do these things, one after the oda... The zeal to b a father wil come... I know wat i am sayin... Can u remb those tins that lift his head up about u... U do it more. Renew ur love... Dont forget u are the woman. The power point Reply
If ur husband is not important, and his not homo, that means u hv to very prayerful, his in cult try and find out Reply
Go next door or call gate man. Why suffer? Reply
The lord is ur strength just keep praying nd remember u are a married woman so to do outside no follow. Reply
i wonder 0! just immargine the topic, my husband doese not want to have sex with me Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ur husband is either impotent or he has become gay. Both of u must be able 2 discuss ur sex life, children and marital issues with each other, if not then u are not a couple in d real sense. Reply
Quote from: derbi on 31-07-2011 11:41 AM i wonder 0! just immargine the topic, my husband doese not want to have sex with me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()