He lost interest in me or may be in sex (Page 10)

Date: 29-07-2011 3:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: taiwo florence
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 21
- Hikhismalls at 30-07-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
RAPE HIM, IF HE GETS WEAK SUCK HIS DICK, TAKE IT LIKE ITS FOR THE LAST TIME. JUST DONT CHEAT, IT"LL DOUBLE THE HEAT, AND ALWAYS REMAIN SWEET TO HIM.......ITS NOT HOW FAR, BUT HOW WELL.CHEER UP. Sad
Posted: at 30-07-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-07-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 30-07-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- phab at 30-07-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
To b candid am shotta word by sayin. I pray ur God 'll c y¤u tru...amen
Posted: at 30-07-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- festeet at 30-07-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Hello, my sister i most say sory for the pain u may have be passing through for the past years, the little advice i may have for u now, u may have try it before but i advice u to try it again as men that believe in prayer have be helping u since they read ur comment because they believe u are really passing  through pains before u decided to let the public know about it, step 1 u have to cook the best food he love most the day u decided to carry out this action, step 2 at the middle of the night u have to wake him up, immediately he wake up u go on ur nee saying honey i love u, plz do u believe in me as ur wife? if he say yes then tell him that u can keep any secret for him, that is better u know what is going on before people will say something is wrong between both of us, also what ever we agreed on now batter for the future of our life, then listen to what he will say, i pray GOD will help u.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shaoyang at 30-07-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 30-07-2011 01:12 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on 29-07-2011 05:11 PM
Especially when she will use her mouth to demand it or be acting funny ways so i could come & DO hmm... Madam abeg go answer emergency call for village or better still go August meeting and when u come back look more exciting or happy so ur Prince will come begging  Grin i'm sure he will and this time like messi he will score hatrick.
i have been reading through all ur comment so far and i guess becos u are not married das why u dont seems 2 understand the issue on grown i just advice that u stay clear abit and allow married or more serious minded people u are ready 4 marriage to advice the poor lady.i even commend her for saying it loaud that she is the one having the problem unlike some people will rather say a friend has problem and she needs my help,so u see why it will not be funny @ all to discourage or makes her regret bringing her problem to N.P.i beg
Verywell Note & thx for the correction.
I hv made my point & moved on so are alot of ppl here, in this kind of situation the person in question knows the stiuation of she's facing, she hv to take the necessary ones into consideration & do away wih others. Though i also realise that i talked a bit loosely on this one but what can i say ..........Forgive.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- skyleo at 30-07-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Confusion!Confusion!!Confusion!!! May God aid you out of this.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 30-07-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
go and sin no more.....@nwa nna

Posted: at 30-07-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fineguy147 at 30-07-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
my dear you have every reason to divorce him, u have been married for 5 yrs and he has been making love to u, when did he stop making love to u? some thing is wrong, if a woman tell her hubby's friends and his family that he no longer makes love to her, every right thing man will be so angry and prove he is not impotent, from what u have said so far he is not even worried about it, then sm thing is wrong act fast
Posted: at 30-07-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unlimitedd at 30-07-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Pray 2 God

Posted: at 30-07-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kellyosas at 30-07-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
This is very Big for the unmarried to say something about, my candid advice for you is to ask God for directions and get a better counsel from a God fearing and experienced man to this issue.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shaoyang at 30-07-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 30-07-2011 03:36 PM
go and sin no more.....@nwa nna
Not my thing to talk loosly but just this one i talked have hooked me, i pray i won't fall into such temptation again..... NA MISTAKE OOOH :'( i guess i should go back to my old school readers club only.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- row2care at 30-07-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Tell him that you was in a dream and saw him putting on red and white clothe with some strange faces. and allow him to tell you what he feel about that. look into his eyez while doing this. and observe reactions. be fast about observations. if anything then  go into fasting and prayers. GOD is so close to you . you need a serious date with JESUS.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- row2care at 30-07-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
ANYONE CAN ADVICE BOTH MARRIED OR UNMARRIED. REMEMBER GOD USES DONKEY SO HE CAN USE ANYONE TO SOLVE THIS ISSUE NOT MINDING YOUR MARITAL STATUE.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- row2care at 30-07-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
MAYBE HIM BELONG BUT DEY JUST GIVE AM SERIOUS ASSIGNMENT SO BE CAREFUL AND WATCHFUL. MAY GOD HELP YOU MY DEAR, YOU ALONE KNOWS WHAT YOU ARE GOING THROUGH NOW.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bishopdray at 30-07-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Go meet with his parent to seek their consent. Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 30-07-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelvindayo at 30-07-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
From My own point of View i just think He is tired of doing it and getting no results.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 30-07-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 30-07-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jayboy001 at 30-07-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Just have a lil patient 4 him
Posted: at 30-07-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iykcolisess at 30-07-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
oh sorry for that, are you sure he is not hiding anything frm u
Posted: at 30-07-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- doublesag at 30-07-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
tflo may God see you through and intervene for you in what you are going through now, don't worry this cup will pass you by and you will be happy again. God will break all the barriers and powers that is making ur husband not to be the man you married in Jesus Name, Amen.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 21

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son