He lost interest in me or may be in sex (Page 13)

Date: 29-07-2011 3:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: taiwo florence
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 21
- mendel at 31-07-2011 01:56 AM (12 years ago)
U and Ur man need deliverance.
Posted: at 31-07-2011 01:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 31-07-2011 01:57 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Deliverance pastor in the house  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 31-07-2011 01:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 31-07-2011 03:10 AM (12 years ago)
have you tried to look sexy for your man? hey! i mean you should try some to seduce him,using what tickles his wildest segxwal fancy, you're the wife, you ought to know,
what kills most relationships is the segxwal incompatibilities, when the sex is boring or worse still, lukewarm,people tend to lose the drive to have sex, what i'm saying here is you gotta try new things, and try to always look good, maybe that'll start his engine,
cheers!.
Posted: at 31-07-2011 03:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xPRINCEx at 31-07-2011 04:50 AM (12 years ago)
have u find out if he has a spiritual wife in the spirit world or if he is a member of a acult that forbid  him from sleeping with his wife?some men can exchange that for money, naija dey hard so any tin fit happy. alternatively, wen u re on ur fertile period, drug him and rape him, even if na the child u get, is some tin. who know it might make him to ve a change of heart.hahahahhaa
Posted: at 31-07-2011 04:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kbones at 31-07-2011 05:31 AM (12 years ago)
I will be ready to have sex with you if you want call me 08062935907
Posted: at 31-07-2011 05:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kbones at 31-07-2011 05:40 AM (12 years ago)
I will love you nobody ever did call 08062935907
Posted: at 31-07-2011 05:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PRAVOUR1 at 31-07-2011 06:41 AM (12 years ago)
GO IN PRAYER, ONE DAY HE WILL COME TO U, UNLESS HE HAVE DECIDE NOT HAVE ANY ISSUE OR ANY ONE TO TAKE CARE OF HIM WHEN HE IS NOT AROUND
Posted: at 31-07-2011 06:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dezola at 31-07-2011 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
Please tflo, for a sure solution, pretend to have a serious pain around your pubic area, attempt to show him and when he attends to it , the result will be in ur favour
Posted: at 31-07-2011 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Oriire4real at 31-07-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
My dear,love means different things to different people.He may love u but not excited having sex with u or he is impotent.His friends might just have been shielding him!Discuss it with him and let him know how u feel if no dice consult his parents or relative.IRE O!
Posted: at 31-07-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SuperOfficial at 31-07-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
Prayer Is The Master KEY!
Posted: at 31-07-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- KINGJHOE at 31-07-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yinks-links on 31-07-2011 08:48 AM
hey complainant, no need to worry yourself, just call me on this number 07042646666 and i will give you the best sex of your life and never leave you. if you want a child, i am capable. so forget that weak man joor. yinks from abuja.
SEX ADDICT
Posted: at 31-07-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okey53 at 31-07-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
well dear poster... How are u doin now, hope u r okay...  Your husband loves u and u know dat. Havin providin all dat u nid just excludin sex(child) All i want u to do
Posted: at 31-07-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okey53 at 31-07-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
Dont let that push u to d wall, since he cant change his mind via his parents, friendz and brodas advice, then you alone with d help of God can change him... U nid wisdom... Are u both christians, if yes start conductin your mornin devotion with him... Pray and add children in ur prayer points... Make him go to church always. And also make him give to d children dept of d church
Posted: at 31-07-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okey53 at 31-07-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
if u can compel him to do these things, one after the oda... The zeal to b a father wil come... I know wat i am sayin... Can u remb those tins that lift his head up about u... U do it more. Renew ur love... Dont forget u are the woman. The power point
Posted: at 31-07-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- augustinaonyean at 31-07-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
If ur husband is not important, and his not homo, that means u hv to very prayerful, his in cult try and find out
Posted: at 31-07-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jonso at 31-07-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Go next door or call gate man. Why suffer?
Posted: at 31-07-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Legborsky at 31-07-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
The lord is ur strength just keep praying nd remember u are a married woman so to do outside no follow.
Posted: at 31-07-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 31-07-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
i wonder 0! just immargine the topic, my husband doese not want to have sex with me Huh? if ur husband doese not want to have sex with u, then u have sex with him, wake up in midnight use hand shake the thing if the thing if the thing  no get up,  site down put dance awillo untope of the thing, i bet he go wake up do him duty, abi him don turn to firewood,  Angry wich kind complain be this na Angry Angry Angry...
Posted: at 31-07-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 31-07-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Ur husband is either impotent or he has become gay. Both of u must be able 2 discuss ur sex life, children and marital issues with each other, if not then u are not a couple in d real sense.
Posted: at 31-07-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 31-07-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 31-07-2011 11:41 AM
i wonder 0! just immargine the topic, my husband doese not want to have sex with me Huh? if ur husband doese not want to have sex with u, then u have sex with him, wake up in midnight use hand shake the thing if the thing if the thing  no get up,  site down put dance awillo untope of the thing, i bet he go wake up do him duty, abi him don turn to firewood,  Angry wich kind complain be this na Angry Angry Angry...

Posted: at 31-07-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 21

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

4. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

5. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

6. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

7. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper