What Won't Make Him Love You- Another Advice for Ladies

Date: 21-12-2008 11:11 am (15 years ago) | Author: Ifedolapo Oluwamogbiele
- at 21-12-2008 11:11 AM (15 years ago)

Put These on Your DO-NOT-Do List!

Women often believe they have to be perfect to find the man of their dreams. That's rubbish. I know because my Friend was one of the women who strived for perfection for years. It didn't get her the man of her dreams. It did make her miserable though. She wasn't being herself.

Here's a list of things you shouldn't be doing in an effort to make a man fall in love with you:

Cater to his every need. There's a great chance that if you do this - cater to every whim of a man, he's going to stick around. But it's not because you are the woman for him, it's because you'll do anything he wants. NEVER cook a man dinner every night. NEVER do his laundry if you are dating. NEVER clean his apartment for him and NEVER run over to his place simply because he's feeling frisky.

Change your appearance for him. If you wear pink lipstick and the man you are dating says he prefers red, don't convert. If you do you are showing him that you are easily manipulated. Men like a woman with her own mind. Don't change who you are just because there's something about you he doesn't automatically like.

Act like his mother. Don't treat any man you are dating like a child. This means no calling him all the time. Don't ask him where he's been if you haven't heard from him in a while and never tell him to button up his coat if it's cold outside. He already has a mother, he doesn't want you to be one too.

Assume he knows what you want. Men can't read minds. Their minds also don't operate the same way yours does. If you expect a man to know what you want from him, you'll always be disappointed.

If you want to get a man to sit up and take notice of only you, you need to understand how to become irresistible to him.

Posted: at 21-12-2008 11:11 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 21-12-2008 11:59 AM (15 years ago)
i will read this later
BRB
Posted: at 21-12-2008 11:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 21-12-2008 01:30 PM (15 years ago)
a very long story in here Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 21-12-2008 01:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ihuoma at 21-12-2008 01:44 PM (15 years ago)
No where have I read this before...
brb

Posted: at 21-12-2008 01:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeyemi5 at 22-12-2008 01:06 AM (15 years ago)
i dont think,those things you mentioned really count.if it will work it will.if it will not,then all this is stress.
Posted: at 22-12-2008 01:06 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- godferyluvs at 22-12-2008 01:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ifeyemi5 on 22-12-2008 01:06 AM
i dont think,those things you mentioned really count.if it will work it will.if it will not,then all this is stress.

another super story
Posted: at 22-12-2008 01:13 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eni_t at 22-12-2008 01:14 AM (15 years ago)
the certainly like a woman that can stand on her own and not be a burden but chores,she must do.thats why its naija
Posted: at 22-12-2008 01:14 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeyemi5 at 22-12-2008 01:34 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: godferyluvs on 22-12-2008 01:13 AM

another super story
everything is super story to you.write your own now.
Posted: at 22-12-2008 01:34 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- godferyluvs at 22-12-2008 01:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ifeyemi5 on 22-12-2008 01:34 AM
Quote from: godferyluvs on 22-12-2008 01:13 AM

another super story
everything is super story to you.write your own now.

NA FIGHT
Posted: at 22-12-2008 01:44 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 22-12-2008 03:27 AM (15 years ago)
some are true
Posted: at 22-12-2008 03:27 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 22-12-2008 04:20 AM (15 years ago)
AAK

Posted: at 22-12-2008 04:20 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 22-12-2008 04:23 AM (15 years ago)
what is AAk
Posted: at 22-12-2008 04:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 22-12-2008 04:46 AM (15 years ago)
Asleep At Keyboard

Posted: at 22-12-2008 04:46 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ifeyemi5 at 22-12-2008 06:21 AM (15 years ago)
same thing goes for men too.on what won't make her love you.but they wont accept it.
Posted: at 22-12-2008 06:21 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiomsx at 22-12-2008 06:40 AM (15 years ago)
i mean dis is partly true in d sense dat it applies 2 sum individuals...and partly false in d sense dat some of the dont do's actually work on some men...u see..it aall depends on d man... Grin
Posted: at 22-12-2008 06:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williewillie at 22-12-2008 10:29 AM (15 years ago)
okay oooooooooooooo
Posted: at 22-12-2008 10:29 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 20-08-2015 03:44 PM (8 years ago)
To my friend
Posted: at 20-08-2015 03:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero