Abeg Gollywood movie directors make una park well, before you kill Ramsey Noah with unnecessary stunts.
The actor crash-landed on a concrete floor when he fell from a building whilst trying a stunt on a movie set in Kumasi. Though official medical reports are not yet available, it is feared the actor might have suffered internal bleeding as he reportedly complained of acute waist pains while medics attended to his blood-filled mouth.
He was on the set with top actors Nana Ama McBrown, Beverly Afaglo, Roslyn Ngissah, Nana Hayford and a number of accomplished actors shooting a movie titled ‘Hotel Babylon: Where Clothes Are Naked’, directed by Kobi Rana, when the incident occurred. The movie was extensively shot in Kumasi at the Senator Hotel at Tanoso. Ramsey fell in love with the script, hence he tried to give it his best to make sure the movie comes out well. The accident attracted crew members and director Kobi Rana, who immediately rushed to his side for fear of the unexpected.
Source: Newsone Ghana
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 31-07-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
ikpotokin at 31-07-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) (m)
I am very sorry and l wish him a quick recovery
Posted: at 31-07-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
interpo77 at 31-07-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Glory be to almighty God for sustaining the life Ramsey, i pray for fast recovering pls the directors must be very stint from the lenght to go during production, we couldnt afford lossing any more nollyword actor
Posted: at 31-07-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
jasonaustin at 31-07-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Speedest Recovery, Brova!! We've al got ur back......If anytin goes wrong, we'll be prompted to put our foots in their butts........But don't worry it won't happen, cos nothing will go wrong!!!
Posted: at 31-07-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
MONEY MONEY MONEY, DO NOT DIE FOR THE MONEY, LIVE TO SPEND IT AFTER YOU MAKE IT, GOOD LUCK AND THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE, NEXT TIME MAKE SURE THAT YOU WEAR A SAFTY ROP LIKE AMERICAN DO, WHILE TRYING ANY STUNT IN THEIR MOVIES
Posted: at 31-07-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
elusakin at 31-07-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) (m)
I guess it's time you people learned the meaning of STUNT ARTISTES. There are people who are specialists in STUNTS, and those are the people you employ to double in cases like this where you need to jump storeys.
Anyway, nice try, and wish you more luck next time.
Posted: at 31-07-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
moniconyez at 31-07-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Sorry Ramsey QUICK RECOVERY MEN, But please apply extremely careful in such movies NEXT time,cos you cant get it real............
Let those so called DIRECTORS AND PRODUCERS provide good equipments to use in making such movies look real, not by endangering actors and actresses lives in the name of making movies .................
Posted: at 31-07-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero