Here are videos from the final big brother amplified finals, with performances for Wizkid & Mo'Cheddah. Karen and Wendall Parson were declared winners, Enjoy:
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 31-07-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Emmanuel88 at 1-08-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Nigeria's karen igho and Zimbabwe's wendall have won .
Lomwe ,wendall , Vina, sharon o , luclay,karen , and lomwe made it to the finale but karen and Wendall emerged the winner. Vina was
the first finalist to be evicted,followed by hanni, sharon o,lomwe and lastly luclay.
fredegwuatu at 1-08-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago) (m)
@ wot is dat ya name sef, HOPEA shame unto u , a woman like u won BBA n u r jealous, who know d typ of person u r? ur typ of person will never b happy wen u c anoda person progressing. igbo gals 2 much, i know say u go nearly die wen Chioma Ajunwa win dat medal olympic, and oda successful igbo pretty gals................. sorry 4 u oooooooo. igbo gals kwenu kwenu kwezuonu ooooooo make dem go hug transformer. KAREN we hail u ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 1-08-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie