I go tell her if i no like the soup Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-08-2011 01:27 AM i hear you...so what are other ways to a man heart? Hope...that one is easy now 'bed-matics' straight from d kitchen to d room ![]() I dey suspect u oo with dis yo questions lol
Quote from: feyee on 1-08-2011 09:05 AM In the nicest way possible, say that: "Darling...........i have always known you to be a good cook, but i dnt know what is wrong with today's cooking. I think you have been stressing yourself too much lately, i'll do the cooking for the rest of the week ok?" ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
YOUR OPINION IS VERY GUD MY DEAR Reply
Quote from: gregbenson on 1-08-2011 11:01 AM YOUR OPINION IS VERY GUD MY DEAR Cheerzzzzzzzzzzz
I really don't think there's any special way to pass such message across!!! I tell you immediately what the issue is; if I can't continue with the meal, I get something else! Reply
honey, come chop the potty you cook for me! Reply
Just tell her how it is for her to correct herself and make you better food next time, for me, no pretense after all she is my wife. Reply
Quote from: walexoxy on 1-08-2011 10:27 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-08-2011 01:27 AM i hear you...so what are other ways to a man heart? Hope...that one is easy now 'bed-matics' straight from d kitchen to d room ![]() I dey suspect u oo with dis yo questions lol [/quotehehehheheheh abeg tell me jare...i need to hear more.. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
unless the man wants the food in his face, then he can tell me my food taste bad. Reply
she should know when is not the way you like it Reply
i will rather tell her to go 2 hell with her yeye food. Reply
Or you could just look her right ion the eyes and tell her. "Darling, the food is not sweet" and go to bed. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Blindwanderer on 1-08-2011 11:09 AM honey, come chop the potty you cook for me!
Quote from: Bissyboy on 1-08-2011 11:07 AM I really don't think there's any special way to pass such message across!!! I tell you immediately what the issue is; if I can't continue with the meal, I get something else! what is bad is bad
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-08-2011 12:45 AM Oh darling the soup is not like my favorite, who cook that ? i don't feel like eating it, let me drink green tea rather than this. ![]() ![]() ![]() u must eat o ..my sweetie..cos i was up really damn early cooking it for u..i don't want any stories now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sorry baby i messed up..my mine wasn't on cooking today, but lets manage ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: walexoxy on 1-08-2011 12:39 AM Aint got time for essay, if the food is bad is bad so be straight with it like saying d exact stuff 'yo food is bad today, is tasteless, no salt or no maggi, what's happening is not as good as before?' simple as that... I kinda agree wit u. Call a spade a spade & 4get 'bout d pretensions. Afterall she's ur life partner
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-08-2011 01:07 AM Is not true. No hungry man is interested with bedroom issues. Feed him proper and watch the tiger in him come out in the bedroom. ![]() ![]() I totally agree with you. The energy to be used for bedroom issues comes directly from the kitchen and it's directly proportional to a guys overall physical performance. Rgrds,