![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
just tell her direct. Babe, this food is not as taste as the last one............. Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-08-2011 12:59 AM nor be tummy...bedroom food is more important..than kitchen... ............mmmmmhhhh, hahahahaha....bedroom food can function fine with full stomach, abi u want make man quench on top of u?
Quote from: Treasure2 on 1-08-2011 07:28 AM Pls send her to my kitchen. @Dirtykid, so you knw that man stomach is his strength, hmmm i agree with you totally on that. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U are welcome sweetie. i know u know it, and know it and know it wella and more deeper than dis.
l go with the first comment. let there be appreciation in evrything first... Reply
i think going to the point will really help matters. just tell her dat the soup is tasteless Reply
Go straight to the POINT and let her know that the food is tasteless, but do that when no one is around to avoid EMBARRASSMENT. Reply
Quote from: walexoxy on 1-08-2011 12:39 AM Aint got time for essay, if the food is bad is bad so be straight with it like saying d exact stuff 'yo food is bad today, is tasteless, no salt or no maggi, what's happening is not as good as before?' simple as that... Lol.......omo u harsh oooo ![]() ![]()
SHOUT FOR HER AND EVEN BEAT HER SHE WILL CHANGE ...... lol YEYE TOPIC ABEG POST BETTER TIN Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok tell us Reply
In the nicest way possible, say that: "Darling...........i have always known you to be a good cook, but i dnt know what is wrong with today's cooking. I think you have been stressing yourself too much lately, i'll do the cooking for the rest of the week ok?" Reply
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 1-08-2011 08:44 AM SHOUT FOR HER AND EVEN BEAT HER SHE WILL CHANGE ...... lol YEYE TOPIC ABEG POST BETTER TIN [ /quote]o boy u harsh well well,i pray i dont get a man u to marry,u wanna beat ur wife cos her food is not sweet? na wa 4 u ooo
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 1-08-2011 08:44 AM SHOUT FOR HER AND EVEN BEAT HER SHE WILL CHANGE ...... lol YEYE TOPIC ABEG POST BETTER TIN o boy u harsh well well oooo,i pray i dont get a man like u to marry,u wanna beat ur wife cos her food wasnt sweet? na wa 4 u oooo
Honey, the dish is not as tasty as it used to be. What happened? No offence. Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-08-2011 12:45 AM Oh darling the soup is not like my favorite, who cook that ? i don't feel like eating it, let me drink green tea rather than this. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Tell her my dear this one is not as sweet as the one you used to cook. Please next time return to your previous method of cooking. I love you all the same. lol Reply
why must she even cook biter food as a woman she supose to cook a gud food 4 u to enjoy Reply
Call a spade spade! that is just the secret. Reply
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 1-08-2011 08:44 AM SHOUT FOR HER AND EVEN BEAT HER SHE WILL CHANGE ...... lol YEYE TOPIC ABEG POST BETTER TIN beat a woman up because her food is tasteless. are u a human beater lol