Teju baby face look funny,omotola is ok all the same i feed my eye Reply
NICE PIKS,THEY ALL LOOKED GOOD. Reply
hmmm, i think Lynx is untop of his game, Teju is just a funny dude,.....Toolz is also m Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Some pics are ok especially dat of Omotola and Kate Henshaw but d worst is dat of TIWA SAVAGE,i mean d girl dat wore a pink short dress wit dirty black bra top,her offence cannot be forgiven cos her outfit is complete rubbish,infact she needs to pay a fine of 20million to me Reply
Quote from: ugurucandy on 2-08-2011 12:35 AM OMG! hope not to have a bad dream as lm watching this pics at this time(00:27am)! why Nigerian celebs can not dress smartly n cute for once,looking at them pics,ls like they are fighting wit colours in here( Colour riots) dressing n looking good Zero percent!! they need their wardrobes amend thou!!! Okoye's mum Ok in her own gears,first Lady ok too as both are elderly in here,wht about them Adults ZERO fashion they gt in there,bad wardrobe!! Okocha lookin a bit ok too!! others should go sort their wardrobes out,they needs amendments includin Psqure boy n his mama!! Hater! dress lets access u.... Sorry to disappoint u. They all look cool.
ok Reply
Quote from: ugurucandy on 2-08-2011 12:35 AM OMG! hope not to have a bad dream as lm watching this pics at this time(00:27am)! why Nigerian celebs can not dress smartly n cute for once,looking at them pics,ls like they are fighting wit colours in here( Colour riots) dressing n looking good Zero percent!! they need their wardrobes amend thou!!! Okoye's mum Ok in her own gears,first Lady ok too as both are elderly in here,wht about them Adults ZERO fashion they gt in there,bad wardrobe!! Okocha lookin a bit ok too!! others should go sort their wardrobes out,they needs amendments includin Psqure boy n his mama!! You get sense for dressing, most of them get bad costume.
Quote from: martha4228 on 2-08-2011 05:16 AM Teju baby face look funny,omotola is ok all the same i feed my eye
Quote from: martha4228 on 2-08-2011 05:16 AM Teju baby face look funny,omotola is ok all the same i feed my eye I guess the suit wasn't made with his size or better still he meant for someone else.
Quote from: toibeli on 2-08-2011 01:31 AM Nice photos, some of these people are dressed like escapees from mental institution. True talk buddy...
Best outfit is Mo Ishimohiyat. Her combination is perfect Reply
OMG! hope not to have a bad dream as lm watching this pics at this time(00:27am)! why Nigerian celebs can not dress smartly n cute for once,looking at them pics,ls like they are fighting wit colours in here( Colour riots) dressing n looking good Zero percent!! they need their wardrobes amend thou!!! Okoye's mum Ok in her own gears,first Lady ok too as both are elderly in here,wht about them Adults ZERO fashion they gt in there,bad wardrobe!! Okocha lookin a bit ok too!! others should go sort their wardrobes out,they needs amendments includin Psqure boy n his mama!! Reply
no comment yet Reply
what they are actually wearing is whats in vogue in Europe....its d fitting that matas......though some of dem are just way off.....d one dats makin me laugh is, some of them are actually wearing spring jackets....lol Reply
ehehe see make up na wa oo every body wnt show his or her style wat is wrong with simple make up Africa make una try dey look Natural thats d beauty, but Omotola look cool Reply
Jay jay my man just be like fulani herdsman wit dat im dress.........hahahaha, Reply