Nothing is interesting up there is better we act and dress like African and Nigerians in particular we are borrowing what is not ours. We have a culture and it brings allot for us to practice but some..... Reply
All i can say is that Nigerians are becoming alive. No longer dwelling on their problems but making out time to enjoy themselves and support their seblings Reply
Least I forget, I want to wish Mama P-Square all the best. You are indeed a proud mother. May God give u longevity and wisdom to be a blessing to your children by always directing them towards the place of God. Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmm! my own case here is another......na all this babes their front and back my eyes focus on........by the way...i didnt see my pic here....what happen............. Reply
@namespeckam pls help me find dis name "Kiki Kimanu" ..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
jay jay is ok. Reply
hehehe, dis one na real serious colour riot.......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
wait o, u mean sey all dis ladies no get mirror 4 their house, see where wowo dey buy market, nice dresses but cant put a better match, over copy copy dey kill una, see as everyone take 4get traditional wears.....lol Reply
nice pics. Reply
TOOIZ OF BEAT FM, YOU ARE THE BEST.....YOU GETAM FOR FRONT AND GETAM FOR BACK......REAL AFRICAN WOMAN Reply
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 2-08-2011 03:54 AM Teju baby face looks really funny!! Na so I see am too. He wear clothes like say Autumn or Spring season dey naija. Uhhh, Bush boy..... ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
hmmmmm Reply
good one p square Reply
SAD! THESE SO CALLED MUSICIANS ARE CORRUPTING THE PEOPLE ESPECIALLY THE YOUNG. NO WONDER, THE DEVIL HIMSELF WAS CHIEF OF MUSIC. THAT WHY THIS PROFESSION IS FULL OF CONFUSION. ITS SUPPOSE TO BRING WELLNESS TO THE MIND BUT RATHER IT IS TURNING PEOPLE MAD. Reply
some of the ladies well covered while the urgly ones left their Bosom unkept thinking to attract attention. But who really cares about this untidy Bosom . Reply
looking good.......................but whats with all this xposing of thighs, there is no regard for decent dressing anylonger Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
funnnnnnni pics Reply
we are ok with our own level Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
their dresses are nice.colour riot like u call it is fashion down here in europe.they love to mix colours.to match is out of fashion.get informed pls............ Reply