Oyibo dey craz ooo.....shey we dey harras dem 4 Naija Ni? white ants... Reply
When in Rome do as the Romans do. UK is not Naija. Reply
OK... Reply
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 5-08-2011 12:16 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 5-08-2011 08:54 AM But allots of WHITES ARE in Africa doing their DIRTY businesses without work permit or even pay tax na our government MUMU now and na our police corrupt too,becos even if we have law sef,our theives in police uniform sef no go let the law function![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My sis i don tire for we country oo, wetin man no go see? for oyinbo land we dey suffer. and for we land we still dey suffer for oyinbo hand too :'( :'(:'( :'(
Quote from: amsofly_bj on 5-08-2011 05:54 PM going 2ru d window is a criminal act You miss ROAD ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 6-08-2011 02:01 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hope he has learnt his lessons... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
hi ReplyI am a Cameroonin and i like acting.I hve the skills and talent and i am just looking for someone who can help me boost this talent of mine.I will apprciate if you can see into this and take my pliught into consideration. [email protected] you can call me . + 237 79700796
Quote from: moniconyez on 6-08-2011 03:13 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-08-2011 02:01 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 7-08-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 6-08-2011 03:13 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-08-2011 02:01 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IDIOT never you reply to my comment, I HAVE TOLD YOU TIMES WITHOUT number. dont you have ears? or are you DEAF? STOP OPEN YOUR USELESS EYES EACH TIME I DROP my comment or i will BLIND IT....ANIMAL
Api for him since he did nt go to jail ... Reply
Quote from: skyleo on 4-08-2011 12:46 PM Well not too bad, he has forgotten that U.k is not like Nigeria where you can things anyhow you want with a legal backup. So that is a lesson to others. This incident tells alot about this gentleman, Murphy Afolabi. He lacks the most basic knowledge of good filmmaking and most important, good judgement. That was not an error in judgement. He should have known that he needed prior permission from the authority before filming. The report said that he was in UK to promote his movie and decided to use the opportunity to film the sceneries. This move points to his amateur status... he is definitely not a professional. Lately, Nollywood have been flooding the market with too many mediocre and poorly made movies. Already, a rising percentage of nigerians no longer watch Nollywood videos. It is time we seperate the amateurs from the professionals. Murphy Afolabi should stay with acting, his attempt to masquerade as a filmmaker failed. dan fulani
Quote from: Adikpe on 5-08-2011 08:56 AM The guy thought he was in Nigeria that he can anything anyhow. He lacks good judgement. That tell me his movies will reflect that. Now I know whose movies not to buy or watch. dan fulani
Quote from: bnjfd8sa9 on 5-08-2011 12:54 PM Hot summer day is about to,Open the wardrobe is not yet found love after another the right clothes? So, also waiting for? Immediate action bar! Welcome to { http://www.famalegoods.com } sure you will find what you need. Moreover, the company has a good reputation, product quality standards, at reasonable prices. Over the years, has been well received by overseas friends for their support. Therefore, please rest assured purchase. ++++ http://www.famalegoods.com ++++++++++ Best online store Best quality, Best reputation , Best services ---**** NHL Jersey Woman $ 40 ---**** NFL Jersey $ 35 ---**** NBA Jersey $ 34 ---**** MLB Jersey $ 35 ---**** Jordan Six Ring_m $36 ---**** Air Yeezy_m $ 45 ---**** T-Shirt_m $ 25 ---**** Jacket_m $ 36 ---**** Hoody_m $ 50 ---**** Manicure Set $ 20 ---**** handbag $37 ---**** ugg boot $43 ---**** ---**** sunglass $16 ---**** bult $17 ---**** ++++ http://www.famalegoods.com ++++++++++ juy658 Does this post belong here? dan fulani
others will learn from his mistake Reply![]()
ok Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmn Reply
Ayodele Fayose Vows To Oppose Atiku in 2027, Blames PDP Crisis On Zoning Betrayal
CBN Governor, Yemi Cardoso Faces Contempt Suit Over N220 Million Paris Club Refund
Husband Calls Family Meeting Over Wife’s Possession of Adult Toys (Video)
Ayodele Fayose Claims PDP Governors Prefer Tinubu Over Atiku, Dismisses Coalition Efforts
Nine Inmates Escape From Juvenile Correctional Centre In Ilorin; Authorities On the Hunt
Two Nollywood Actors Die After Meal In Owerri, Police Launch Investigation
Man, Sheriff Salifu & Woman, Blessing Adama Found Dead In Locked Room In Alo Community, Kogi
2Baba & New Partner Natasha Osawaru Reportedly in Rehab After Drug Incident
Peter Obi Meets Teen, Quadri Alabi Accused Of Robbery, Offers Support for Education & Training