Who really cares?? ......
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS. Posted: at 6-08-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hakeemv12 at 6-08-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) (m) It sad to see how they are criticizing DHash because of the values and culture he's trying to protect.!DHash,thumbs up! You don't need to attack any of these fools that are attacking you,just try and be civil about the situation on ground. You can see the level of decadence in most of our institution that was meant to imbibe pride and integrity into our system. But I keep wondering, even if the institution are not in good shape, what about their parent at home?!Some said the whole world voted for her to be the winner of the game, well it's all good she won but who's praying to see her sister smoking naked on the TV and doing a lot of foul things because of money ?! What I pity most about that girl is her father. Deeply in his heart,he as failed for having a daughter like Karen!
Naijapal, I will be glad if you can find out about Karen's family whether they are happy about the whole thing and how they felt seeing their daughter naked and acting like a prostitute on the screen? Yes,she's not a prostitute but she's acting like one...lol
Again no matter how we copy the westerners,we can never be like them! ADIOS! OUR NAIJA LADIES, PROTECT YOUR DIGNITY! Posted: at 6-08-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
chimeskan at 6-08-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago) (m) u really need am
What Are Friendz For ? Posted: at 6-08-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mimibre at 6-08-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago) (f) I don't value this Big Brother of a thing. It doesn't make any sense to me. It is a game of prostitutes.
thank u brodar i support u. God bless u! Posted: at 6-08-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mimibre at 6-08-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) (f) I don't value this Big Brother of a thing. It doesn't make any sense to me. It is a game of prostitutes.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ok...anyway sha! Posted: at 7-08-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey. Posted: at 7-08-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
this is what we are talking about, A Nigerian goes out and bring honour sugar coated with disgrace please, we need help this level of fornication is toooooooooooooooo much Posted: at 7-08-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
She done collect moni me dey read news only ... I beg i av DICK to show to d world if dat me millionaires n popular nt kidding ...lol Posted: at 7-08-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moniconyez at 7-08-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
mallorca at 7-08-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) nwa idi Ok
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 7-08-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Maxti at 7-08-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago) (m) welcome u try Posted: at 7-08-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
feyee at 7-08-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 7-08-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
jeffrey4u at 8-08-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago) (m) where was the insult Posted: at 8-08-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
popdes at 8-08-2011 07:45 AM (13 years ago) (m) i believe that keren is far better than u people calling her names. God has bless her and they is nothing haters can do about it. her pass life is none of anybodies business, nobody is perfect. Posted: at 8-08-2011 07:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
KC4JC at 8-08-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
olame4 at 8-08-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) (m) mr Dhash and idiot sister Eucharia waiting be ur own there and eucharia ur own past her own oooooooo u way dey go from 1bf to anoda plz find solutin to ur own problem first Mr dash try to use ur sense ok Posted: at 8-08-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
DHash at 8-08-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago) (m) It sad to see how they are criticizing DHash because of the values and culture he's trying to protect.!DHash,thumbs up! You don't need to attack any of these fools that are attacking you,just try and be civil about the situation on ground. You can see the level of decadence in most of our institution that was meant to imbibe pride and integrity into our system. But I keep wondering, even if the institution are not in good shape, what about their parent at home?!Some said the whole world voted for her to be the winner of the game, well it's all good she won but who's praying to see her sister smoking naked on the TV and doing a lot of foul things because of money ?! What I pity most about that girl is her father. Deeply in his heart,he as failed for having a daughter like Karen!
Naijapal, I will be glad if you can find out about Karen's family whether they are happy about the whole thing and how they felt seeing their daughter naked and acting like a prostitute on the screen? Yes,she's not a prostitute but she's acting like one...lol Thanks Man!! Again no matter how we copy the westerners,we can never be like them! ADIOS! OUR NAIJA LADIES, PROTECT YOUR DIGNITY! Posted: at 8-08-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
BUZYNO at 8-08-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) (m) @dash, y is it dat all ur post is full of insult, ar u perfect, if u want 2 advice....advuse wit a gud manner... u hear.....callin sum1 a prostitute did u catch her prostituting, mind ur language......welcome home my dear sister..mind d WAY U TALK ABT PEOPLE,OK Posted: at 8-08-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ddaryor at 8-08-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) (m) welcome home gals
Festus D'Prince Posted: at 8-08-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |