Can A Husband Rape His Wife ?

Date: 05-08-2011 5:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
[1] 2 3 4
- at 5-08-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
Its there any act a husband will play to his wife that will be consider as rape ?

Posted: at 5-08-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 6-08-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
Is dia any chance for a farmer harvesting from him farm to be considered as a  criminal ??

Posted: at 6-08-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- treasure1112 at 6-08-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
yes, if she is not in the mood to make love.if her husband forces her that is a rape.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- calvin2b1000 at 6-08-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: treasure1112 on  6-08-2011 10:24 AM
yes, if she is not in the mood to make love.if her husband forces her that is a rape.
OBJECTION!!!!

Posted: at 6-08-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- calvin2b1000 at 6-08-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
OBJECTION!!!!

Posted: at 6-08-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- calvin2b1000 at 6-08-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
OBJECTION!!!!

Posted: at 6-08-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 6-08-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Haba!
Sex without consent na rape na!
Abi no be so?

Posted: at 6-08-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 6-08-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
This is something you  have pay for, so!
Posted: at 6-08-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 6-08-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago)

so wat happen to his conjugal rights??

Posted: at 6-08-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 6-08-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  5-08-2011 05:56 PM
Its there any act a husband will play to his wife that will be consider as rape ?

Bros, whether married or not, rape is rape in any language. If she says no, its no and if you force yourself on her in some countries you WILL go to jail for a very long time. So, no means no. It does not matter who you are to her.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 6-08-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on  6-08-2011 11:37 AM
This is something you  have pay for, so!

Bros, that is modern day ignorance. What did you pay  for, and so what? Paying dowry does not mean you should not apply wisdom when dealing with your wife.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 6-08-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  6-08-2011 06:35 PM

Conjugal rights! If any exist anywhere, am pretty sure it does not include rape.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 6-08-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on  6-08-2011 06:51 PM

Conjugal rights! If any exist anywhere, am pretty sure it does not include rape.

I wil agree wit u only if u wil agree wit me dat its not an obligation for a man to provide d family needs and the wife does not have any right to question him cuz conjugal rights does not exist as u said

Posted: at 6-08-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 6-08-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  6-08-2011 09:36 AM
Is dia any chance for a farmer harvesting from him farm to be considered as a  criminal ??
hahahaha

Posted: at 6-08-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 6-08-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  6-08-2011 07:15 PM
Quote from: Ajento on  6-08-2011 06:51 PM

I wil agree wit u only if u wil agree wit me dat its not an obligation for a man to provide d family needs and the wife does not have any right to question him cuz conjugal rights does not exist as u said

I don't agree with you neither should you agree with me. Couples are obligated to each other in all aspects of their relationship. Simply bcos a husband can not get a piece of ass for a night does not mean she should be raped or him refuse to put food on the table. Same goes for the woman, simply bcos the man stepped on her toes for whatever reason would not warrant her to jab a sharp object into his heart. They both have the right to question one another just as much as they are obligated to one another, all to the exclusion of hurting one another. How in the world can a man look his wife in the face the next morning after molesting her the previous night, can you? Would you rape your wife if she refuses you intimacy? And for how long will you keep doing that and what problem do you think such act will solve if not compounding it? 
Posted: at 6-08-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kkuuyy at 6-08-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
if we really know the meaning of husband and wife i dont think we will say man can rape his wife if at she is not in the mood and the man is in the mood so tell me will happen the man have to make her be in the mood too any how he can do it so dont call that rape because she belongs to the man lol lol lol
Posted: at 6-08-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ajento at 6-08-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kkuuyy on  6-08-2011 10:29 PM
if we really know the meaning of husband and wife i dont think we will say man can rape his wife if at she is not in the mood and the man is in the mood so tell me will happen the man have to make her be in the mood too any how he can do it so dont call that rape because she belongs to the man lol lol lol

If she belongs to the man, does the man belong to someone else? If she is not in the mood and the man makes his magic to get her in the mood thats nice and sweet bcos thats what it should be. molesting her is not an option in my opinion.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 6-08-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
In accordance with segxwal Offences Act 2003, it is an offence to have a canal knowledge of anybody (man, woman, child or even your wife) without her consent. Her consent here means, when she says or resisted for whatever reason, be sure s/he has accepted before you make further advances, or you can be jailed for it. It is a Criminal offence!
Posted: at 6-08-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 7-08-2011 01:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  6-08-2011 11:01 PM
In accordance with segxwal Offences Act 2003, it is an offence to have a canal knowledge of anybody (man, woman, child or even your wife) without her consent. Her consent here means, when she says or resisted for whatever reason, be sure s/he has accepted before you make further advances, or you can be jailed for it. It is a Criminal offence!

Yes oh, tell them brother. There are so many ignorant brothers on this forum.
Posted: at 7-08-2011 01:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 7-08-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
Yes. It is a criminal offence punishable in Prison without any option of fine...

Posted: at 7-08-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4