drnoel at 5-08-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) (m)
I saw this in a publicaton and wanted to share it.
Stupid Questions That Women Ask Men Where is this relationship going? – When was the last time that you were going somewhere and you didn’t know where you were going? THE RELATIONSHIP IS NOT GOING ANYWHERE! You don’t have to ask that to know, you knew that already and that’s why you are asking. At what point do you think you will be ready for a commitment? – It does not matter when he is going to be ready, you are ready now. Chances are he won’t be ready for a relationship until you are ready to be single. What made you chose her? Why her? Who is she? – He chose her because he knew that you would wait on him while he was with her. She wouldn’t wait. He is also with her because she is not the type of woman to ask questions like this.
Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
Posted: at 5-08-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
kebella at 5-08-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago) (f)
@poste re yu already commited bcos i think his ur post is going no way
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-08-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply kebella at 5-08-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago) (f)
@poster....*this*
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-08-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
hehe lemme run o
Posted: at 5-08-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply xena15 at 5-08-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Poster,i 4 ask u one stupid question,bt i go just chill 4 nw...
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Posted: at 5-08-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply The-s-man at 5-08-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Women's talk
Posted: at 5-08-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply drnoel at 5-08-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago) (m)
madam no vex, am fully committed oo, but make una defend una self joo
Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
Posted: at 5-08-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply jeffrey4u at 6-08-2011 01:51 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Reply DHash at 6-08-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) (m)
http:// Posted: at 6-08-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply kebella at 6-08-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) (f)
strange..... why fully committed
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 6-08-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply 50scent at 6-08-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) (m)
strange..... why fully committed
Questions like: Are you a virgin KB?
Waow sorry i forgot im the guy that deflower u
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU Posted: at 6-08-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply HOPEA23 at 6-08-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) (f)
who you dey fight with
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply 50scent at 6-08-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) (m)
who you dey fight with
No one Luv
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU Posted: at 6-08-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Megobia at 18-10-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Reply esonu at 18-10-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) (m)
wrong way
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 18-10-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Where is this post going?
Posted: at 18-10-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply tando at 18-10-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) (f)
call it stupid but you need to know if it's something to hold on to or just pass by
Posted: at 18-10-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Richard33 at 31-10-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) (m)
poster u don experience any of the questions b4?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
Passing
Posted: at 31-10-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero