RIP Reply
may God give ur parent the fortitude to bear the lost.REST IN PEACE Reply
may her soul rest in peace Reply
anti-Islamist extremist Anders Behring Breivik killed 68 people and say they are increasingly certain he acted alone. @ Poster you are even worst than an ILLITERATE, for God sake who told you or were did you read it from that the killer is even a Muslim? well! For your information his a Christian and from Norway. Bush Idiot..... Reply![]()
R.I.P. Reply
sad news Reply
tot they re fasting, wats d need of their mutual spirituality wit dere god. Replyit seems whenever their fasting exercise is near dats wen they il start making trouble some even want to introduce islamic banking in a country where opium of religiouse and ethnicity TO LET an extensive room for unending argument. in more ways than one, they have made it clear that killing is part of their hubby... see fine girl wey dey go murd. dame!!
eh yah R I P Reply
Anoda Monster..... RIP gurl Reply
Quote from: tyabo on 6-08-2011 05:29 AM had it been dz breivik of a guy was a muslim some of ya'll r gonna say he say a terrorist bt since he is nt its d oda way round !! WRONG. Breivik is a terrorist regardless of his religion. He is the worst kind, motivated by deep hatred and racism. His manifesto, revealed his aberrant behaviors, extreme narcissism, and deep seated hatred for foreigners. The only other racist murderer in history that is as evil as Breivik was Aldolf Hitler. Both of them killed innocent people out of intense hatred for other races. Both lacked remorse. Breivik is a loser, sociopath, and a repressed failure who will be remembered for his cowardly acts of killing innocent, defenseless children. He will rot in prison for the rest of his life. dan fulani
sad to say rip..may Almighty God reward you in heaven,,,,,,,,,,,, Reply
rip sister Reply
R I P Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 6-08-2011 01:24 PM R I P you are next. R.I.P in advance ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MARIAMKABA on 6-08-2011 11:57 AM anti-Islamist extremist Anders Behring Breivik killed 68 people and say they are increasingly certain he acted alone. @ Poster you are even worst than an ILLITERATE, for God sake who told you or were did you read it from that the killer is even a Muslim? well! For your information his a Christian and from Norway. Bush Idiot..... ![]() you have just disgraced yourself, who said the guy was a muslim? so you dont know what anti-islamist means
I pray that God will give the family the strength to endure this great loss Reply![]()
RIP, My heart goes to the little innocent girl family. May God comfort them. Reply
RIP :'( :'( Reply