In todays' News, there is a study that shows more women are marrying for money than in 1940. The author of the report, Dr Catherine Hakim, says "there is a myth that women invariably choose to have a relationship of total equality. More and more women are choosing to marry men who are substantially better educated than them, and therefore have higher earnings." I thought this was standard procedure, maybe she is referring to political correctness.
sunnychizo at 7-08-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) (m)
since they have started marrying for money men too should start marrying for the sake of having children only. Afterall as it is often said when birds learn to fly without perching the hunters must learn to shot without aimimg
Posted: at 7-08-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
yea right........and study also shows that those men are marrying WOMEN not WIVES..........a real wife wont marry for money, guys shine the eyes given to you by the Almighty, am so outta here
Posted: at 7-08-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
love ki love ni..na love you won chop..and pple wa dey talk about love when love they infront of dem na dem go run away from the love....una @men none of una go tell me sa una never break a woman heart before.....
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 7-08-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero