the family of the wife shld be responsible jor

the family of the wife shld be responsible jor ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Na Hausa i be so... Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 12:31 PM why should the man foot the bills, after he only need their daughter the family of the wife shld be responsible jor ![]() ![]() And so they have to pay him money for taking their daughter?...........Anyway it is the man's responsibility primarily, but the bride's family do help out, at least in my place A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
its d groom but it depends if d family of d bride feel like assistn dey can assist Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 9-08-2011 12:41 PM Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 12:31 PM why should the man foot the bills, after he only need their daughter And so they have to pay him money for taking their daughter?...........Anyway it is the man's responsibility primarily, but the bride's family do help out, at least in my placethe family of the wife shld be responsible jor ![]() ![]() And so they have to pay him money for taking their daughter? Of course yes, cos he is doing them a favour why not? Why should the man takes the responsibility? Anyway thats where my spirit likes you it is better that way in your place So during our wedding ur pple will foot all the bills, my job is just to inflate ur tummy then u make babies ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 8-08-2011 05:32 PM Quote from: sobeit on 8-08-2011 04:58 PM Quote from: divineproject on 8-08-2011 03:43 PM Quote from: adams933 on 8-08-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: divineproject on 8-08-2011 02:00 PM Not True................ Then who foots the bill? The poster said 'ALL'..........that is where I am basing my answer on.........it is the groom's primary responsibility quite alright, but the bride's people handle some aspect of the expense.....this is what I know, not what I was told......... hmm i'm doubting you..which part of Igboland does the pride's people handle some of the expenses? My side......... ![]() ![]() nope! *SMH*
ok Reply
Quote from: priceless87 on 9-08-2011 09:10 AM @poster, why you dey fear to take your responsibility ![]() shey na the girl wan marry you abi na you wan marry am ![]() am not afraid, since I love I don't have any other thought about her or her culture, But Just want to know more abt her culture....
Oh! if na igbo wedding 4get. their wedding na 2 go do moni ritual especially anambra Reply
I think is both parties Reply
Both groom and bride Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: reto on 9-08-2011 02:02 PM Oh! if na igbo wedding 4get. their wedding na 2 go do moni ritual especially anambra she is not from Anambra, she's from EBONYI STATE....
IF NA D GUY MAN DEY FOOT D BILLS, NOW I CLEARLY SEE WHY IGBO GUYS DEY RUSH DOWN SOUTH COME CATCH BABES SINCE NA D BABES DEM DEY FOOT BILL FOR DAT SIDE...HMMMMM!!!! NA WA OOO. Reply
no 2 ways about it igbos get best culture in the country Reply![]()
hmmmm when I marry I go tell una Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-08-2011 11:04 PM nor be lie before..dem too like money YOU DON'T U LIKE MONEY? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: rolifaith on 9-08-2011 04:51 AM the man should be the one that will bring the items and money for the bride price, and in some cases the brides family do help out with some bills for the musician, food, drinks e.t.c FAT LIE.....THE MAN PROVIDES EVERY THING CONCERNING THE MARRIAGE.....WHEN A MAN PAY SPEND MONEY AND MARRY, HE WILL NEVER PLAY WITH THAT WOMAN......EVEN IF THE WOMAN SHOULD SPEND ANY THING, IT SHOULD BE JUST MINOR THINGS...
BIBLE SAID MAN IS THE HAND OF THE FAMILY......SO OBOY PAY YOUR MONEY, SPEND YOUR MONEY IF YOU WANT MARRY.......STOP WAITING FOR WOMAN TO PAY FOR YOU..... Reply
Quote from: xena15 on 8-08-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: Emmanuel88 on 8-08-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: xena15 on 8-08-2011 04:01 PM ![]() u will not talk now... how are you? Abi u want me 2 foot d bill? I dey fine,how u dey?