they all bastards Reply
Opportunists and Rogues at work simultaneously..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: igbsam on 11-08-2011 05:17 PM While Riot Spreads Across Manchester.....Arsene Wenger was seen Looting Trophies at Old Trafford. Here's the proof here.....hahahahahaha. lwkmd! This is not funny at all.. guess u re one those who start following the EPL just recently.. For ur info Lee BOSS has won that epl tittle many times too. so show some respect. Never ever insult Lee Prof.... Ur OLD trafford has absolutely nothing to offer Arsenal.
Nawa oo Reply
and they call us uncivilized,? mscheew see the barbarians. but y is it d black guy on cuffs? Reply
insurance compnany go hear am hot 0oo see looting, thank God the systerm is still in order in uk, how i wich it was naija poor trader 4 don go ang them self, na insurance go hear am, i pity insurance 0oo Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
So how is it different from Abuja! Reply
Freaking epic. ReplyA man who stands for nothing, will fall for anything.
oh my God this is funny to me i love what i see lol Reply
London riot has been the most celebrated street riot in the world right now. The cause of the riot is still unknown to everybody, many Londoners are still confused and unhappy about the whole mess in their beloved city. Many have cited social networks like Twitter and Facebook as having an essential role in spreading and fueling the on-going riots in London and alternative areas of the United Kingdom. But Twitter and Facebook are also taking an active role in the restoration attempts as hundreds of volunteers rally to literally clean up the streets. Source of article: Londoners gather for riot cleanup effort. Reply
So bad javascript:void(0) Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
the wrongest opportunity for them to show their true selves........hehehe awoof de run belle.....and stealing dey for blood. Reply
sorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry Reply
unfortunately, majority are blacks Reply
please put me into it i e money wanna make make money, i don't have money please if you will send, Replyhere is my phone number call please 07034343615. With Regard Samson Joseph
YOU SAY MAJORITY ARE BLACK, WHY DO YOU SAY THAT MY GUY, STOP IT NOT GOOD, I WILL LIKE TO THROUGH MORE LIGHT THIS IN WHICH YOU HAVE SENT NOW, IS LIKE YOU COME FROM YORUBA LAND THAT IS WHY YOU ARE TALKING IT FROM FROM MOUTH, PLEASE STOP SAYING Reply
IS YOUR FATHER A BLACK MAN OR A WHITE MAN/AG0GO Reply