Dat is hilarious. Reply
What a dilapidated education system Reply
AND SO? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
students no dey read again.they now wants assistance in every exam they do.even postjamb ..everybody is 2 be blame Reply
Most students now talk about expo, parise and the likes; there are still some serious ones out there, "to fail to prepare is to prepare to fail" no stories ! Educational standards should never be compromised..!!! abeg Reply
Am quoting dejosh and he's very correct=========na wo oo dis days self dey dnt face dia book, even @ d tutorials dey attained self na jst boyfrendz n galfrendz. And aside that dey rather spend time on 2go,Facebook, twitter... ReplyMore so dey watch alot of movies and spend more time hanging out with peeps in parties n clubs. May God Help our youths to grow.na wo oo dis days self dey dnt face dia book, even @ d tutorials dey attained self na jst boyfrendz n galfrendz. And aside that dey rather spend time on 2go,Facebook, twitter... More so dey watch alot of movies and spend more time hanging out with peeps in parties n clubs. May God Help our youths to grow.
Is a sad news, the teachers are not to be blame because they have done their own part in the classroom, so is left for the students to still study hard on their own whether at home, burding or wherever they found their selves. Again, the parents are to be blame some how, because some parents allow their children to go out any time they like and come back any time they like too. ReplyAnyway, exam na luck, at times whether u study hard or not if u wan pass u go pass.
I am not surprised. I see so many Nigerians murdering the English language on a daily basis. I don't blame them but if there is testing on it..meaning there is a curriculum catered to it..I wonder where the discrepancy lies. ReplyQuote from: hotchase on 11-08-2011 01:15 AM For the fourth year running candidates who wrote the May/June 2011 West African Secondary School Certificate Examination (WASSCE) conducted by the West Africa Examinations (WAEC) recorded mass failure as only 31 per cent made five credits including English Language and Mathematics. ![]() The Head of National Office (HNO), Dr. Iyi Uwadiae disclosed the figure in Abeokuta, Ogun State while announcing the release of the school examination taken by 1, 540, 250 candidates nationwide. According to him, out of the 1, 5 million candidates who sat for the May/June, 2011 WASCE only 472, 906 candidates obtained five credits above including English Language and Mathematics.
Most students do not want to read again.ooo "to fail to prepare is to prepare to fail " Reply![]()
Na too much girl friends and boy friends, they dont cool down to read atall.
http:// ReplyIs a petty 4 them.....ooooooooo.......... may God help them next time exam
Quote from: alfajatto on 11-08-2011 10:10 AM Too much play, boyfrnd& girlfend stuff... this will teach them leason very true............some of them wey dey naijapals go dey shake now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
That reflects the high level of Illiteracy in Nigerian's "Next Generation Leaders" and total failure in the educational sector of the Nigerian Economy. It's a shame!! Reply
CHINA 2ND Reply
lolzzzzz Reply
Exam tym for teacher is money makin tym, even teacher no dey teach for class again, dem go dey advice student say no be people wey read dey pass but people wey smart. So bcos of dat teacher no dey teach again rada dem go dey announce for class make student com pay for assistance i.e expo!!! Reply
Loooooooolz mhen. Although its sad bt i luv my naija pple joor dey r surely lookin for a way to stop education. Tomorrows Leaders indeed. Reply
CONGRATULOPIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I am not surprised at all. Over the years, there has been a downward slide in standard of education. Who is to blame for this? I'm inclined to put the blame more on the doorstep of the various tires of government. I think there has not been enough commitment to raising the standard of education to impressive levels. ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!