Wow, Unbelievable. Reply
is a pity! Nigeria is going down every blessed day...shame to the government!! ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: igbsam on 11-08-2011 09:59 AM too much of facebooking twitting and pinging, watching television and going for shows i guess. Including yahoo yahoo............lol ![]()
Waec wan dei use diz ppl make moni..Is wa o ReplySome fellaz tryna make me will ma skillz
A HEART BREAK, AN ACID BATH. Reply![]() BE WARNED, DONT TRY IT AT HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
Quote from: donjosy on 11-08-2011 11:00 AM Peeps make una forget, exam na exam. people wey go pass go pass and people wey go fail go fail. English no be our language... even Bristish citizens for UK here dey ask us for spellings and answers to english questions how much more naija.. lol. All of u bankers how many of una dey see X and Y for una bank calculations? they go dey bring am for waec dey confuse students... Anyways congrats to those that passed and for all those that failed.. stop pinging, facebooking, twittering and get serious for once... Abba. even though I know say Waec and Jamb dey contribute to fail students.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up
ALL AM HEARING IS 2GO, FBK, MYSPACE BLAH BLAH BLAH....NIGERIANS R NT THE ONLY PPLE DEY USE THIS SITES OTHERS USE IT N RE STL DOING GUD IN SCH PLS DNT BLAME THE STUDENTS BLAME THE GOVERNMENT.... Reply
No teacher in school again but traders. Reply
ok o. Make waec clap 4 themselves. ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
our educatn is dying gov pls do something cos dis are d leaders of 2morrow Reply
OK... Reply
Quote from: dejosh on 11-08-2011 10:35 AM na wo oo dis days self dey dnt face dia book, even @ d tutorials dey attained self na jst boyfrendz n galfrendz. And aside that dey rather spend time on 2go,Facebook, twitter... NAWA OOOOOO More so dey watch alot of movies and spend more time hanging out with peeps in parties n clubs. May God Help our youths to grow.na wo oo dis days self dey dnt face dia book, even @ d tutorials dey attained self na jst boyfrendz n galfrendz. And aside that dey rather spend time on 2go,Facebook, twitter... More so dey watch alot of movies and spend more time hanging out with peeps in parties n clubs. May God Help our youths to grow. ![]()
chai!! when i was in secondary skool during my days... hmn i read till y eyes are red.. i dont know anygirls name.. but if you check everywhere now, u'll see young ladies ' he told me he luvd me and i allowed him enter me...' then i ask when did u read for the exams... expo everywhere, now it is tell on you. Reply
SOMETIMES TH FAULT IS FROM THE TEACHERS AN SOME TIMES THE FAULT ARE FROM DUMMIES, WHO LOVE TO DO BIG BOYS AND GIRLS. LOL Reply
More more serious student again, because they believe so much cheating. Reply
Quote from: DHash on 11-08-2011 11:07 AM As far am concern 80% of the failure is from their teachers. Ggbam!!! Not only teacher ooo.... What about the leaders?, any condusive environment, no good pay at all,...what about scholarship to the qualifiers? Let's not go there. Have we forgotten about all these senseless strike of teachers & workers. All joine!!! No body is serious anymore! Naija don't collapse finish. Revolution is needed urgently even 90% of our leaders no finish primary school. A bi a dey lie ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
F.U.CK WAEC/JAMB/GCE.....WHATEVER WITH THEIR FRUSTRATIONS TO YOUNG STARS Reply