Come on now 'one million students fail? i think the teachers should be question, if they were teaching effectively there is no way 70% of the students would fail and 30% pass. Really, look into it, why should the students suffers the consequence for the teachers incapibility? ReplyI must also say that English is not really an easy subject to understand if its not taught properly, words pronouce different from there spellings, words sounds alike are but spelt differently, and so on. Please dont be too hard on the students, regardless of facebook,twitter, boyfriend/girlfriend and parties, investigate the teachers!!!!!!!! P.S i can be of help to students who need it.
THANK GOD I ONLY ATTENDED UP TO PRIMARY SCHOOL LOLZ ...NA WAA TOO MUCH CHEATING....ALL THEY WANT IS BLACKBERRY AND WIZKID!!
no be small thing oooooooo, Reply
Quote from: swagga on 12-08-2011 02:02 PM THANK GOD I ONLY ATTENDED UP TO PRIMARY SCHOOL LOLZ ...NA WAA TOO MUCH CHEATING....ALL THEY WANT IS BLACKBERRY AND WIZKID!! I KNOW YOU NO FINISH THE PRIMARY SEF ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
It doesn't take much to have an "A" or "B". ReplyChildren read your books!
The surprise thing is that,The Government school them not Get the result, but. All the private school, All their Result was so Good. Wait? Reply
stop talking like that is it their fault abi are u not dey for fb ,twitter,2go,and many more u better no blem them u suspose to blem our phyuking government ok Reply
.Y wont dey fail?FB,BB ,Lace wig,BBA,Wizkid,Oniru ,Galleria Elegushi,Brazilian Hair,2go, Twitter,Sa gging,Koko lounge,Mtn project fame,Kfc,weed,skunk, alomo, money,sex mania's,ea relationship ,Music videos,U tube,ozone center,games,Yahooyahoo,P remiership ,La Liga,skinn y jeans!All dese tins Ĥv taken over dia brains!! Talk 2 Ūя̲̅ kid, bro Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ sis dat re still in school. plsSsssssssssss Reply
Has anybody taken note that there is failure everywhere in this country? not just in W.A.E.C exams. In Government, Banking, and all private sector institutions, there is failure everywhere!. It is a real shame! Perhaps, the only place we excel these days is in prostitution, armed robbery, terrorism and 419. Hmmmmm!, Is this a failed system? Reply
Good luck to all those who plans to take the exam again. Reply
so much social networking Reply
Wow... This failure stuff is increasing abeg facebook admin should stop all dis kid in order to protect therd future.Help nigerian student make dem no die of failureWow... This failure stuff is increasing abeg facebook admin should stop all dis kid in order to protect therd future.Help nigerian student make dem no die of failure Reply
What did u expect b/4,For one million to pass???U the dream Reply
i will get back to you on this Reply
ok na,, Reply