Why men can't find a good woman?

Date: 11-08-2011 12:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
[1] 2 3 4
- at 11-08-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Why is it that some men can have one date after another, while others can barely date once a month? Why is it that some men have that loving and supportive wife, while others get a divorce in less than ten years? Why is it that some men, even though they could be tall and reasonably nice looking can't get a woman to look at him, while the shorter and average-looking guy can???

Are you one of those who have a hard time trying to find a good woman? Do you have a hard time just trying to get one at least interested in you?

Here are the 5 reasons why so many men can't find a good woman. You may not like some of them, but nevertheless, these are facts that you need to address. Once you read this article, hopefully a light bulb will come on for you. Once you know the reasons why this happens, then you can do something about it.

1. Men who say that it is tough finding her are usually the ones who exaggerate their problem, and, they don't approach and date that many women to begin with.

If you think it is really hard to find a good woman to settle down with, we would like to ask you this: How many times do you date a month? How many women do you approach every month? Is it is just a couple of times, if that? If you do the math, it's not that many times to where you should be feeling like this. Unless this has happened within the last year or two.

2. They follow lame advice written by men, who thinks THEY know what works with women. The men who read such books make it EVEN harder on themselves.

3. Their "wish list" for a particular woman is way too high. No one should settle, but one should at least lower it to be a bit more realistic, and with the odds in their favor. We once corresponded with a gentleman who only dates brunettes, yet he stated that "it's tough out there." Gee!

4. They think too much with their hormones. They want to date her STRICTLY because of the way she looks. The odds are MUCH higher that this "hot girl" is nothing but "a man's worse nightmare. Why can't they settle for a very cute woman who has that hot personality? If they want her to be very attractive, they shouldn't whine that "it's hard to find a good woman out there."

5. They say they have looked everywhere for the answer on why they can't find her. They asked their family and friends, read scores of books, they did the Internet personals, asked other men on Internet message boards... But, do they listen to the advice that is given to them? Oddly enough, most don't. Are you one of them?

So, are we saying that it is their fault, and that it is easy to find her? Yes and no. Yes, it is their fault, and no, many times it isn't easy. Especially if you live in an area where the men outnumber the women, like Alaska. But, most of the time it is easy. Men who live in such areas should move. Easier said than done? Perhaps. But it can be done. They have two choices. Move, or remain in that lonely situation.

In most cases, it is very easy to find her. It's just a matter of approaching a few women every we...

Meanwhile,Men after you done putting this in practice and it really work out for you..don't forget it was someone who gave y'all the ideals on how to go about it finding a good woman,remember to buy me something to show an appreciation. Grin Grin[even though is a copy and past thing]Good luck y'all.

Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fullbatttery at 11-08-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
You sound frustrated, why? No one has found you?
Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 11-08-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 11-08-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
what is wrong with this faceless mumu..is that what i get from helping out..hisss instead for you to say thank you..you here showing yurbadself moron...?

Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fullbatttery at 11-08-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
I understand u...take it easy. God will provide.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 11-08-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin hopea  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 11-08-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fullbatttery on 11-08-2011 12:32 PM

No insult young man , u r going far  Angry Angry
respect others and u will be respected

Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 11-08-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 11-08-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 11-08-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 11-08-2011 12:34 PM

No insult young man , u r going far  Angry Angry
respect others and u will be respected

U wan begin de lobby small small, later u go start to de toast. Commot hie!
Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 11-08-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
you are one of the  dumb pals on this site...listen,yu wouldn't like to start something you can't finish...i understand you new here..but before you start exchanging words with me..i advice you to do a research about me.

Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 11-08-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-08-2011 12:29 PM
what is wrong with this faceless mumu..is that what i get from helping out..hisss instead for you to say thank you..you here showing yurbadself moron...?
  Kiss Kiss Kiss Grin
Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fullbatttery at 11-08-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
@ 50 cent; thanks...just saying my mind. No insult meant...why calling me a'mumu' 'moron'. Haba, na me curse am?
Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 11-08-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 11-08-2011 12:37 PM
adam who piken be that?

Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 11-08-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 11-08-2011 12:39 PM
  Kiss Kiss Kiss Grin
thank babe,, Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss :-*sup?

Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fullbatttery at 11-08-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Adam no answer...she be Eve.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 11-08-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
attention seeker

Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adams933 at 11-08-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-08-2011 12:40 PM
Quote from: adams933 on 11-08-2011 12:37 PM
adam who piken be that?

Na me n MB own.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 11-08-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
fullbatttery

Its alright man
Everything here is an entertainment
but dont insult pple, but anyway say sorry if u know u dont mean it

Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 11-08-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-08-2011 12:41 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 11-08-2011 12:39 PM
  Kiss Kiss Kiss Grin
thank babe,, Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss :-*sup?
yea im cool, thanks for ppl like u,, not like missyb.  Sad  ..... babe anyway never mind, how are u??  
Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4