"Thank God We're Not A Nigerians" - Ghana Boys Diss Nigeria [Music Video]

Date: 11-08-2011 6:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
[1] 2 3 4 ... 18
- at 11-08-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Without mincing words, Nigeria has contributed immensely in redeeming Ghana’s entertainment industry both movies and music.

But it’s so disheartening to know that some unscrupulous and misguided element from Ghana will have the guts to diss us.

Ghanaian Group, FOKNBOIZ just released a single titled( THANK GOD WE ARE NOT A NIGERIANS), in ridiculing us.

I guess they produced the song probably for publicity stunts. But whatever may be the reasons, I think they’ve bite off more than they can chew.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFfO2JCD6ZM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFfO2JCD6ZM</a>

Checkout the lyrics below

LRYICS

Kofi is a common name, that’s what even I say
But a Ghana man will never call a child Friday
Thank God we’re not Nigerians

Always shouting very loud, don’t know how to whisper
And why say Mistor, instead of Mister
Thank God we’re not a Nigerians

You like school more than any African I’ve seen
Simple thirteen, you still say tharteen

They ban the whole team, you can’t even play
Can’t you just say Hi, what is Ki lon sele

You barely qualify, then get stuck
President Goodluck but you still suck

Instead of Hamburger or Pizza with ham
You eat Egusi with pounded yam

Always trying to show off, even when you eat
One soup, no vegetable but twelve different meat

Fela was a great Musician, yes of course
(Inaudible) something drugs

You created Nollywood,yes more of it
But too many witches and wizards in your film

Always in traditional wear everywhere
Haven’t you hear of Armani wear

For example shining five piece agbada
You can look very good in Dolce and Gabbana

Not going anywhere fast, let’s just stroll
Traffic everywhere, many bad bad roads

No street light from Oregun to Ikeja
Four four, join join two two on okada

Extra page in your passport to pass and go
You have learn very well from Obasanjo

Email fraud, Pyramid, 419
Oh that’s not fine
But at least you are better than Liberians

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFfO2JCD6ZM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFfO2JCD6ZM</a>

I'll Personally Stap any of these foolish Ghanian that sang this song anywhere i see him/her.....See this animals trying to compare themselfs with us.....

Posted: at 11-08-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 11-08-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
If i catch these rotten Goats, I'll be the first to kill somebody!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry......Illiterates, that exactly and clearly shows how dumb and un educated they are!! Retarded and inherently foolish, dumb disgusting goats!!
Posted: at 11-08-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 11-08-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
I'm really really angry!!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-08-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DINHOMASTER at 11-08-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
Na dem papa
Posted: at 11-08-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lovecommander at 11-08-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
COUNTRIES NIGERIA RAISED FROM GUTTER. I DON'T REALLY BLAME THEM AT ALL. NIGERIA COULD HAVE RECOLONIZED WEST AFRICA IMMEDIATELY THE BRITISH AND THE FRENCH LEFT.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sahara at 11-08-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
There's no reason to be angry. If Nigerians are wearing traditional attires and saying kilonsele, and the foknboiz are angry, it's just because they are upset that we are not as imperialized as they are. smh.
They just need to grow up Smiley
Posted: at 11-08-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 11-08-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
poster if you see dem bring dem come see me too..they need beating.

Posted: at 11-08-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sammy999 at 12-08-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Ghanians are trying to rub shoulders with nigerians these days. which nigeria artist will waste his time in the studio to make a diss track for ghana? ghanians have huge inferiority complex and it show in their movies, they are always slaves to the white poeple
Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- apprehended at 12-08-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago)
?
Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 12-08-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago)
i bet u, an average ghanian artists can not afford three square meals a day..
hahaha looking for cheap popularity...

Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tunechiz at 12-08-2011 12:28 AM (12 years ago)
lol thank God i am a Nigerian!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mixbrown at 12-08-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago)
Olodo bois, cant even speak good english. A NIGERIANS? msheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeww. Angry
Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mudas2 at 12-08-2011 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
hope to see these boys i could have deal with, stupid buys Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyxxx at 12-08-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
the question is why giving them audience
let fools act his/her foolishness well
a vagabond will always vagabondize;  that is all they know.
a loquacious one will always be effusive.
no respect for the dead in Fela Anikulapo.
no respect for the living in Nigeria President.

he who will live long and excel will not disrespect the dead
or insult the Elders.
i rest my case
Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 12-08-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago)
Thank GOD.I'm not a ghanian..Yea, "Thirteen" we say tharteen..Common doctor u goats say "dacta" Common "Brother" u goats say "brada"....We wear native yea, we're proud of our african wears..which one una dey??? copy copy...We started Nollywood and u guys end up with porniwood..THANK GOD I'M A NIGERIAN NOT A GHANIAN..Foolish!!! Dirty black bleachy bleachy yeye idiots...Bunch of cocoyams!!! (Anybody in d house?? somebody hold me make i no vex go slap my ghanian neighbour) LOL!!!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 12-08-2011 12:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mixbrown on 12-08-2011 12:43 AM
Olodo bois, cant even speak good english. A NIGERIANS? msheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeww. Angry
Seconded my dear..."A NIGERIANS" olodo rakpata..
Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 12-08-2011 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
Thank GOD.I'm not a ghanian..Yea, "Thirteen" we say tharteen..Common doctor u goats say "dacta" Common "Brother" u goats say "brada"....We wear native yea, we're proud of our african wears..which one una dey??? copy copy...We started Nollywood and u guys end up with porniwood..THANK GOD I'M A NIGERIAN NOT A GHANIAN..Foolish!!! Dirty black bleachy bleachy yeye idiots...Bunch of cocoyams!!! (Anybody in d house?? somebody hold me make i no vex go slap my ghanian neighbour) LOL!!!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 12-08-2011 01:03 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 12-08-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 12-08-2011 12:56 AM

LOL  Grin I feel you!

Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mixbrown at 12-08-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 12-08-2011 12:56 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  no mind them, premature cocoyams lol.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 18