She was given a very tempting offer, What should she do? (Page 11)

Date: 11-08-2011 7:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Darky
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]
- onyiis at 3-10-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mac16 on 18-08-2011 03:11 PM
O boy see opportunity, I don hammer, wetin dey there? no be to born pikin? opportunity comes but once, i will agree oo, and after i get my pay, I will go and better my life.. But God help me so the man wont be infected with HIV/AIDS that would be disastrous

all na opportunities that are coming but once  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-10-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 3-10-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: erhubeauty on 15-08-2011 03:50 PM
if the man and his wife wants to her they should help freely from their hearts and not asking the girl to sleep with the man simply cos the woman can't give birth. i will advise they seek the help of a sperm bank, with that the woman can get pregnant.

Depending on who is having problems among the couple

Posted: at 3-10-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 3-10-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Meetobjectived on 14-08-2011 07:36 AM
If it were me, I'll pray & discuss it wit a close friend of mine & beside, it's absurd!

u will pray ? to which God ?

Posted: at 3-10-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 3-10-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-08-2011 04:30 AM
what an offer! surogate mum she wanna be! passing to the church abeg

heheheheeeeeeeee !!! to get such offer too ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-10-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 3-10-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mikelove1 on 13-08-2011 04:24 AM
sister jesus say be brave like a sneka be  smart like a dove,be carefulll.........CAUTIONS that is not adviceable to enter into that  problems its not from that lord Proverb 10:22 say that the blessing of God make a rich and adding no sorrow, wait for God time is near from you its on your door but if you fail to wait for him sister you name is sorry,i am telling you the trust never try that your a queen so get your husband get him children not bcoz of money you will go contradict the word of God stop  that and i tell you the trust  the money you may not be pay compelet look at what happen to( Mercy johnson )take it a lesson and corrections from her .Men are full of lies wicken......CAUTIONS BECAREFUL...PRAY TO GOD FOR YOUR RIGTHFUL WORK AND HUSBAND PLEAS

correct !

Posted: at 3-10-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 3-10-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-08-2011 10:23 AM
My 2 cents to this post:

If I cant get a job, I will create one.........Let us not forget that the problems of today were created by our bad decisions of yesterday......every action has its consequence(s) good or bad........How would she handle her conscience in the future?  It sure would trouble her that her first child is somewhere else answering another man's name........how is she sure this couple would not renege on their promises? Me for one have come to take people's promises with a pinch of salt.  Most people do not keep their promises.  If she doesnt know, she better know that people do make promises on two angles - weakness and strength............In this case, this couple are making this promise on the angle of weakness and such promises are never fulfilled once the person promising gets what he/she wants.

So she better wise up and throw this 'tempting' offer down their throat...........she better not create a future problem for herself.......REJECT THE OFFER

gbam !!

Posted: at 3-10-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 3-10-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: st_nonymus on 13-08-2011 07:59 AM
If I was a lady, I'd embarrass them and expose them so they don't try it on a vulnerable female in church. Any lady who gives into this offer isn't counting on the fact that she will get attached to a baby she births and may find it impossible to give him/her away. I sense there's more to their requests that they told the girl. They could be ritualists for all you know. If they want a baby, cant they go to a motherless baby's home?

If I was a guy i'd tell them off.Any man who'd give you permission to sleep with his wife must have a few loose screws in his head.

exactly !! what an offer from a fellow church member !! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 3-10-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 3-10-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phoewana on 12-08-2011 05:03 PM
A sin is a sin, no matter how colourful it comes.

true talk !!

Posted: at 3-10-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 3-10-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  3-10-2011 01:21 PM
What type of church do they attend ?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
ask am o
Posted: at 3-10-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 3-10-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
what poeple do in the name of brotherly love  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 3-10-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 3-10-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
nd sisterly love,brother in christ,even doin it sef on bed,brother in christ
Posted: at 3-10-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 3-10-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  3-10-2011 02:52 PM
nd sisterly love,brother in christ,even doin it sef on bed,brother in christ

abomination !!!

Posted: at 3-10-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 3-10-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
TO THEM sister nd brother is in control
Posted: at 3-10-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-10-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
After making such a proposal to ur sister , how will u feel sitting down and listening to the same sermon in the so called church?

Or maybe their pastor does not preach  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 4-10-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-10-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drnoel on 11-08-2011 07:19 PM
Guys I heard this gist some days ago, I was told it happened 2 someone I knew in Lagos.
A lady completed her NYSC and was looking 4 employment, so she tried 2 speak with a lot of her connections 4 help (una sabi a in be 4 naija). Anyway, along the line of her looking 4 the job a couple in her church approached her with an offer. They said they could promise 2 get her a job in an oil company cos the man worked in one of the oil companies, if she would,........get pregnant 4 them.

The girl in question said nothing but asked them 2 continue speaking. The couple told her that they have been observing her everytime she came 2 church and they like her personality that is why they want 2 help her. The couple said naturally, if the girl agreed they will start her on a salary of 150k for starters and get her a car as she will be sleeping with the man (couple) till she gets pregnant. Once she takes in, they will increase her pay 2 as high as 250k till she gives birth, then they would pay her off with 5 mil. They told her 2 think about it and give them an answer after 3 days. If you were in her shoes, what would your reply 2 this kind of proposal be? Guys, if the situation is revised and it happens 2 u, how would u reply the couple?

this is total absurd!! n shows how some people goes to church,not to seek d face of d Lord but to answer present!.what kind of stupid offer is that.. girl don't succumb to it.this kind of offer always have some hiding agenda(not only for child sake).

Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chukszylee at 30-12-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
if you try am na boko dey reain now ooo abeg
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 30-12-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 30-12-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 23-06-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm..
Posted: at 23-06-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]