She was given a very tempting offer, What should she do?

Date: 11-08-2011 7:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Darky
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
- at 11-08-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Guys I heard this gist some days ago, I was told it happened 2 someone I knew in Lagos.
A lady completed her NYSC and was looking 4 employment, so she tried 2 speak with a lot of her connections 4 help (una sabi a in be 4 naija). Anyway, along the line of her looking 4 the job a couple in her church approached her with an offer. They said they could promise 2 get her a job in an oil company cos the man worked in one of the oil companies, if she would,........get pregnant 4 them.

The girl in question said nothing but asked them 2 continue speaking. The couple told her that they have been observing her everytime she came 2 church and they like her personality that is why they want 2 help her. The couple said naturally, if the girl agreed they will start her on a salary of 150k for starters and get her a car as she will be sleeping with the man (couple) till she gets pregnant. Once she takes in, they will increase her pay 2 as high as 250k till she gives birth, then they would pay her off with 5 mil. They told her 2 think about it and give them an answer after 3 days. If you were in her shoes, what would your reply 2 this kind of proposal be? Guys, if the situation is revised and it happens 2 u, how would u reply the couple?

Posted: at 11-08-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chigozie1010 at 11-08-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
No time to waste, I will give them quadruplet
Posted: at 11-08-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 11-08-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
wow...nice offer
the woman own don finish be that.....

Posted: at 11-08-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drnoel at 11-08-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-08-2011 09:11 PM
wow...nice offer
the woman own don finish be that.....

really, u no go mind make anoda woman husband dey fcuk u in the gist of say d wife no fit give birth and also be paid on top of it, till u get pregnant 4 d man.

Posted: at 11-08-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 11-08-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
i don't mind..besides it being a brother keeper..or sister keeper

Posted: at 11-08-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drnoel at 11-08-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-08-2011 11:12 PM

oh!!! I comment my reserve...

Posted: at 11-08-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 11-08-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drnoel on 11-08-2011 11:25 PM

Grin Grin why na..abegg talk na?

Posted: at 11-08-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drnoel at 11-08-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-08-2011 11:26 PM

d money is tempting but that proposal is amoral, fcuk anoda woman's husband cos u get paid and a job

Posted: at 11-08-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 11-08-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
yeah..phyuk him and later get marry to him

Posted: at 11-08-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kattie77 at 11-08-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
The offer is very very tempting but its not wise to do it cos there will be some problems in d future,if dey are so desperate 4 a child dey should go and adopt
Posted: at 11-08-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Evalastin at 11-08-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
They needed a surrogate cos they can't affoord a child.. notin like sleeping wit him n get paid. They wld av tried that legally cos even later, they wil want the child and leave d mother n that might result to quarrel or court case because Im sure Nigerian gals wants to be a married women NOT a baby mama for some couples...#justsayin   Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-08-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 2muchmoney at 12-08-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
omo nor go let dem use u dump u or, i know say e dey tempting but be wise and not foolish, them get plans
Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- apprehended at 12-08-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- san1000 at 12-08-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
ASK FOR ME I WILL ASK HER TO COLLECT IT BECAUSE I BELIEVE THAT THE HUSBAND IS GOING TO TAKE HER AS SECOND WIFE.
SO MY BABY GIRL TAKE THE OFFER NOW.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-08-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chigozie1010 on 11-08-2011 09:04 PM
No time to waste, I will give them quadruplet
na buy you think dem dey buy that from the market?
Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- evzai00 at 12-08-2011 01:03 AM (12 years ago)
PLEASE, PLEASE AND PLEASE don't follow them. that's my own
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 12-08-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
That's what the English calls "SURROGATE MUM" e don te' wey dat kind thing dey happen.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eomo at 12-08-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
That is why it is very important to be watchful even inside the church. Never let money be a motivating factor. The money is not tempting because sleeping with her may be some form of spiritual sacrifice. It is very difficult to see a woman that will be happy for her another girl to bear child for her own husband. What made you believe that the woman is really the man's wife? It could be a plan work to enable the man to quickly get someone to use to prolong his own life. Be watchful and be wise. The end is very near.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 12-08-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
SINCE U HEARD ABOUT IT, WHAT WAS THE GIRL'S ANSWER, THE STORY IS NOT FINISH YET..... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nanny at 12-08-2011 01:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drnoel on 11-08-2011 11:32 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-08-2011 11:26 PM

d money is tempting but that proposal is amoral, fcuk anoda woman's husband cos u get paid and a job
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11