Si me si wahala..posta wetin consain u..na ur bodi? If she want mek she walk around d market nake,datz her biznes! Reply
make i here word.but tell her that cup will soon full. Reply
please leave tonto alone she did not fight with anyone le her be.its only acting Reply
................Has anyone of u eva imagine the kind of children they will bring up. our love for money is our love 4 an early grave battered lyf. Nonsense! Reply![]()
she is doing what she know how to do best, Miss Tonto playing her role in the movie industry. Reply
SORRY WHAT IS THE PROFESSION OF TONTO DIKE? IS IT ACTING? ReplyAND SHE IS JUST ACTING AND YOU ARE COMPLAINING, SOME NAIJA AND THEIR PRIMITIVE LIVE SEF ![]()
na she sabi... Reply
her cup of tea Reply
joooor Reply
hahahahaha make una take am easyoooooooooooooooabge Reply![]()
i can't wait to see the porn movies with my hubby Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
She is becomin stupid every blessed day... Reply
Does she have a family, i mean Nigerian, father, mother, brother and sister. Let them worry for her if she display something we go watch. Our elders have a saying it is sweet to watch a mad man perform but nobody wants him as a brother. Perform for us Tonto, i dey gbadun ur courage at least any how una see am that bros Muna Obiekwe must have touched something but all na acting sha. Naija I dey hail o Reply
My Gr8 9ja Pals! According to Aristotle, MAN is a freewill. Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-08-2011 09:53 AM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 15-08-2011 09:03 AM WOW, WHEN ARE U GUYS GONNA GROW UP, WHAT DID U ALL MEANT BY SHE STARS IN ANOTHER PORN MOVIE..IN HER SO CALLED FIRST PORN MOVIE, DID ANY OF U SEE HER honeypot, OR HAIRS OF HER honeypot, OR HER NIPPLES OR EVEN THE WHOLE Bosom , OR HER TOTAL Nood BODY. SHE'S ACTING WHAT SHE WAS TOLD TO ACT. HOW COME U GUYS NEVER BE AGAINST THE WOMEN SMOKING IN THE MOVIES SINCE IS NOT OUR CULTURE..MOST OF THE US CELEBRITY HOLLYWOOD ACTRESS HAVE BEEN Nood AND DONE SEX SCENE MOVIES. PEOPLE LIKE HALLE BERRY ON HER MONSTERS BALL WHICH SHE WON THE BEST LEADING ACTRESS, ANGELINA JOLIE ON HER GIA AND ORIGINAL SIN. MADONNA ON HER BODY OF EVIDENCE., KATE WINSLET ON HER TITANIC AND MILDRED PIERCE, NICOLE KIDMAN ON HER EYES WIDE SHUT. IN HOLLYWOOD BEFORE U BECOME A HOT SHORT, U MUST HAVE DONE A Nood SEX MOVIE NOT PORN....SINCE EVERYTHING WE DOES HERE IS US STYLE, WE MIGHT AS WELL STOP WHINNING AND DO IT WELL.....THE PERSON WHO RISK NOTHING, DOES NOTHING, HAS NOTHING, IS NOTHING, AND BECOMES NOTHING. HE OR SHE MAY AVOID SUFFERING AND SORROW, BUT HE OR SHE SIMPLY CANNOT LEARN AND FEEL AND CHANGE AND GROW AND LOVE AND LIVE....A PERSON WHO CAN BRING THE SPIRIT OF LAUGHTER INTO A ROOM IS INDEED BLESSED...... Tell them, Naija MENTALITY............ P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
WETIN CONCINE YOU POSTER.........AMEBO..MTCHEEW Reply
Ok naa Reply
THAT'S HER OWN OOO! Reply