Nollywood is not yet Hollywood. Reply
Quote from: derbi on 14-08-2011 03:30 PM Quote from: will0101 on 14-08-2011 02:10 PM almost all the ppl on naijapals are usless....now all of una dey comment good,some say na her life it's all about money,some say na for fun....but when dem talk say modelling gal naked all of una dey abuse the lil gal...all of una whey be nigerias i just pray make thunder strike una and una goverment together make we whey be ex nigeria fit triump over una,nonsense all ur family member are useless, and we the true born nigeria cause u exnigeria chiko parch up like u that, that thunder go first roast ur father or mother ur uncles ur sisters 4 ur villiage, b4 the thunder will finaly scatter u put 4 front of ur chiko shrine buda, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Dats her phyuking business............. Reply
That is her own problem personally i dont like the way she act in a movie sef. if she like she go Nood Reply
Pls Tonto dont go naked in any movie..remember ur body is the temple of God.. Reply
how does it concern me Reply
its a pity, and a disgrace to womanhood. Reply
Keep walking Reply
if she starred in a porn movie, what about that? i wonder why our people cannot learn to mind their businesses. who can cast the first stone? are you better than her? please let her live her own life her own way! busy-bodies Reply
after she will start blaming their village men and women for bewitching her no to get married whereas she is the course of her trauma. Reply
u poster,hope u know the meaning of porn movie?u post all kind of stuff here,u are doing fine ok but mind ur language when u are refering to nollywood actress,in the first place nollywood hasn't produce any acliamed porno movie,so where and how did she ficture in porno movie?if u really know the meaning of pornographic movie u wouldn't post this acticle,watch what u post.and let ur post be of good intention,just to keep people informed,pls don't try to do otherwise Reply
na she sabi.!!!!!!!! wetin com concern me?? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Please leave Tonto alone. If going naked in front of camera will make happy so be it. She is an adult capable of making her decision. Persecute her if tomorrow she comes out to beg for forgiveness and blames Satan for making her do that as they always do. It is her life, her decision and her exposure. Reply
Quote from: kokofreak on 15-08-2011 11:24 AM Dats her fcuking business............. abi, am passing
Quote from: umuyo101 on 14-08-2011 02:30 PM IBEG LEAVE HER ALONE. THIS POSTER WHERE U COME FROM SEF? U DEY TALK LIKE VILLAGE MAN. SHE DEY ONLY ACT TO MAKE A LIVING, WHAT OF THOSE WHICH DEY FOR ITALY DEY SELL DIA BODY AND RISK HIV. TONTO NO SELL HERSEF, SHE DEY ONLY ACT, NOTHING ELSE. THIS POSTER DON FALL MY HAND weda acting or practicing, all na d same thing.........if i may ask u, can allow ur sister to do that in the name of acting?
thats her bizzzzzzz let her get on it. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
i cant wait to watch the movie.i love you tonto..do wetin you like na your body..alah Reply